Customer reviews about Canadian Protein USA

Summary
positive 94.6% (5103 reviews)
Average rating: 4.8/5 neutral 4.2% (226 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5393 negative 1.2% (64 reviews)

Karl
rating
Excellent service
Karl G.
15/01/2019 Ontario
Many bulk products at very good prices.
rating
For many products, it's the place to buy in Canada. But for some others, really not. Big selection of protein powders, the best on the canadian bulk market. However, don't expect any deal or product replacement from them even if your bag is already open when ylu receive it. Packaging is very low quality and there's not always better deal if you buy more. Also, there's no very common product like L-Carnitine.
Gabriel D.
14/01/2019 Québec
Dorothy Jeffrey
rating
Still dont have it
Dorothy J.
14/01/2019 Kamloops
Molly
rating
n/a
Molly S.
14/01/2019 n/a
Great Shop
rating
User friendly, amazing selection and super fast shipping! Have been shopping here for about 18mths!!
JULIA J.
14/01/2019 Georgetown
Awesome prices will be coming back
rating
Thanks from the gta
Michael G.
14/01/2019 Mississauga
Order accuracy
rating
Fast order turn around, excellent products but better attention has to be paid to order picking. I was sent the wrong flavour of protien.
Paul M.
13/01/2019 Amaranth
Fast and Easy
rating
Fast and Easy
James L.
13/01/2019
Easy to order and fast to ship
rating
Delivery was very fast and free shipping came with signature required which I really appreciated since the box would not be sitting outside for anyone to take off with.
Jean N.
13/01/2019 Canada
Easy to shop
rating
Will be a repeat customer
Brandon L.
12/01/2019 Timmins
Ms.
rating
What can I say.....I will keep you informed of my progress and then I will start making suggestions to family and friends regarding your product. Looking forward to more improvement.
michelle s.
12/01/2019 Toronto Cabada
Awesome products and quick delivery
rating
Awesome products and quick delivery
Kevin R.
12/01/2019
X
rating
kristi is great. give her a raise.
Chris O.
11/01/2019 X
good seller
rating
great products and good shipping costs.
Erik B.
11/01/2019
Great company!!!!
rating
fantastic customer service and follow up on orders and shipment
Adi B.
11/01/2019 Vancouver, BC
N/A
rating
N/A
Gregoire L.
11/01/2019 N/A
Great company
rating
Products are cheaper than just about everyone else and have much higher quality than other products you would pay a lot more for. 10/10 always recommend Canadian Protein.
Timothy C.
11/01/2019 Ontario
Great team
rating
Love the shop, great customer service.
Jeremy B.
11/01/2019 Canada
product
rating
everything arrived on time and was what i expected. the only issue i have was the day after i bought my stuff the next day a coupon for 10% off came out and now a free mug if you bought the c intra
Ron M.
11/01/2019
Best Store
rating
Simply, the best shop with the best products and staff.
Dale R.
11/01/2019 Niagara
Canadian Protein USA - Average rating: 4.8/5 - Number of reviews: 5393