Customer reviews about Canadian Protein USA

Summary
positive 94.6% (5103 reviews)
Average rating: 4.8/5 neutral 4.2% (226 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5393 negative 1.2% (64 reviews)

Good
rating
Got the product I wanted. Can't complain.
Eric H.
15/10/2016 Victoria, BC, Canada
Great shop!
rating
CP is simply perfect! Excellent products for good prices!
Marc-André P.
15/10/2016 Quebec
Good site
rating
Extra fast delivery! Product was sealed and in good condition. Nothing bad to say,
JF D.
15/10/2016 Montreal
Awesome
rating
Very direct and easy to use, also product description makes it easy to find what you want
Chris C.
15/10/2016
Patti
rating
I love this product. Been using pea protein for two or three years now and this is my first time ordering this product and tasting it. It is the best tasting one I have had and a great price. Ordering and receiving the product was painless and quick. Thank you. I love it.
patti-jo p.
15/10/2016 Northern BC
Really good customer service
rating
Good product, good price and good quality. Customer service is really good, always answered at my email or/and the phone. The delivery service is fast. Lots of company out there don't offer that. Keep doing a good job. Highly recommended Canadian Protein.
Eric D.
15/10/2016 Ontario
AMAZING
rating
Amazing quality products and great pricing...arrived within a few days, can't wait to order again!!!
Tristian G.
15/10/2016 Toronto, Ontario
not bad
rating
pretty pleased, 5/5 so far
William m.
14/10/2016 toronto
Great Prices
rating
Great prices. Always recommended.
Luke D.
14/10/2016 Toronto
rating
Spencer K.
14/10/2016
Easy to use
rating
The website is clear and easy to use, good job!
Emilie V.
13/10/2016 Canada
Overall Very Happy
rating
I received exactly what i ordered very quickly. The prices are competitive and are great if buying in bulk.
I only wish the free shipping kicked in a little sooner, rather than at $100. There are a couple products I would like to test, but I don't have $100 worth for the free shipping, and the deals are eroded when shipping is added.
Shawn E.
13/10/2016 Paris, Ont
THE BEST IN THE BIZ
rating
A++++++++++++++++++++ Can't get over how cool and fabulous Canadian Protein is!! Keep up the grade A work!
Mehran P.
13/10/2016 Kelowna, BC
Love this website
rating
great service, next day shipping!!
Anthony P.
13/10/2016
Great
rating
Very professional
Ralph T.
13/10/2016 Toronto
Fast shipping, easy order process
rating
Keep it up pls! Would appreciate more info on some products
yulia s.
13/10/2016 Vaughan
Stacey
rating
Shipped so fast!
stacey a.
13/10/2016 Windsor Ontario
Review
rating
Decent layout
Antoine T.
12/10/2016 Vancouver
on line shopping
rating
shipping was excellent this time but my last order where I had to pay for the shipping, the order took 2 weeks to arrive!
Louise W.
12/10/2016 North bay
No complaints
rating
Great service, but the pricing works out so I always seem to be a few cents short of free shippeding.
Jan G.
12/10/2016
Canadian Protein USA - Average rating: 4.8/5 - Number of reviews: 5393