Customer reviews about Canadian Protein USA

Summary
positive 94.6% (5103 reviews)
Average rating: 4.8/5 neutral 4.2% (226 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5393 negative 1.2% (64 reviews)

K. Short
rating
Fast order processing and fast delivery! Have had two different orders placed and shipped with no problems! :) Repeat Customer here for sure! :)
Kevin S.
30/01/2017 Ontario
Long delivery
rating
Took long to deliver
Elie K.
30/01/2017
Answer: Hi Elie, thank you so much for the feedback. I am having our customer service manager contact you to see what the issue was so it doesn't happen again. We are very proud of our fast delivery so this is unacceptable.
This is the place!!!
rating
Great website, AMAZING products, shipping in less than 2 days?? You will pay more everywhere these guys have the best prices hands down! Looking forward to your other products. Would love for you guys to simulate an Amino Energy type drink...just saying.
Ed s.
29/01/2017 Mississauga
fast shipping
rating
the shipping was under a week, and the packaging was superb. I am definably ordering all my protein from them, here on out .
kyle h.
29/01/2017 Vancouver canada.
Hi there
rating
I have to say I am very happy with the fast delivery and the update email on my product. I have nothing to complain about with CANADIANPROTEIN.
Dawn S.
28/01/2017 New Westminster B.C.
Overall very happy
rating
Would recommend to anyone looking for good products and not wanting to break the bank
Alexandre B.
28/01/2017
Quick and to the point!
rating
Have been using them for years and will continue to do so. Protein is well made and dissolves easily in any liquid. Quick shipping. Great flavour options. Reasonable prices. Will be back for more!
Grace K.
28/01/2017 Toronto, Canada
Premium Whey Protein Blend
rating
I have had this order 4 times, we really enjoy it. we will order more.
William h.
28/01/2017 Canada
feed back
rating
price is realy good product are awsome thanks alot
samuel m.
28/01/2017 qc
Amazing!
rating
Great service and super prompt delivery!
Will E.
28/01/2017 Richmond Hill
Fast
rating
Fast quick process, great commincation.
Scott m.
27/01/2017 Toronto
Good Store
rating
Affordable prices, Fast Shipping and good customer service. I hope they will offer more discounts, deals & gifts for loyal customers ;)
Anh L.
27/01/2017 Halifax, NS
Glenda
rating
I like the fast service and affordable prices!
Glenda T.
27/01/2017 Oakville, Ontario
Great site
rating
Ever since discovering this site i only only order from here. Fast and easy purchasing and crazy fast shipping.
George K.
27/01/2017 Montreal
Mr. Timothy Oakes
rating
My only complaint is that free shipping is for orders over $99. For me, this means I have to buy four 1kg. bags. I would buy bulk, but you do not offer a 5 kg. box, only 10 kg. and that is far more than most single people need.
Timothy O.
27/01/2017 Toronto, Canada
Answer: Hi Timothy, we do carry 1 kg, 2 kg, and a 5 kg in most of our protein products. There is a drop-down on the right side of the product page that has the weights of the products that you can select.
Fast shipping
rating
Shipped within 24 hours and arrived quickly!
Heath M.
27/01/2017 Halifax, NS
Love you huys
rating
Awesome prices! Great product! Quick and easy to deal with! Love you guys!!!
Cat C.
26/01/2017
Excellent
rating
Great communication and super fast shipping.
Justin W.
26/01/2017 Brossard Qc
The shop
rating
I have never been into a Canadian Protein store because there online ordering system is so quick and easy! Once you place your order, the product arrives at your door within 2-3 business days without paying over the top for shipping charges! I would love to visit a store one day to be able to try all the other products they have though!
Nicole C.
26/01/2017 Oakville, ON
First time ordering
rating
The website is easy to use, ordering was easy. Shipping was fast. I only wish that it would safe drop so I wouldn't need to sign. I will definitely be ordering again.
Johnny G.
26/01/2017 St. Thomas Ontario
Canadian Protein USA - Average rating: 4.8/5 - Number of reviews: 5393