Customer reviews about Canadian Protein USA

Summary
positive 94.6% (5103 reviews)
Average rating: 4.8/5 neutral 4.2% (226 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5393 negative 1.2% (64 reviews)

Have to fill this out
rating
Have to fill this out
Robert J.
09/02/2017
Fast and efficient
rating
The site is well organized and easy to use as well as caters to the goals of the individual.
Michael B.
09/02/2017 Toronto
gud
rating
when will you have more creatine hcl?
Daniel B.
09/02/2017 here
The transaction was smooth
rating
Solid
Mohammad A.
09/02/2017
Best prices, clean packaging, great product
rating
Love the no-bull attitude of the store. It has one purpose, and that's supplements IN BULK. I can respect that clarity of purpose in a business model. And considering protein powder doesn't expire for 2-3 years, you can load up with confidence if you're on a high protein diet. Or you could split an order with friends and family- Do the math. You'll save a TON compared to other retailers, and you get way less of the marketing BS at the same time.
Austin V.
08/02/2017 Ottawa
Best supplier of supplements in Canada!
rating
Always impressed with their service and quality of products. AAA
Jean Guy C.
08/02/2017 Winnipeg
Poor customer service
rating
Ordered 2 bags from Canada protein and the shipping was fast and on time so i was very happy. However, after i took the protein serving, after about a few minutes I suddenly puked it out. I followed again the next day to take another serving and once again puked it out involuntarily. Thinking it was just me I gave some to my brother and dad who both had the same reaction as me. I try a 3rd time soon after with the same result. I contact customer service letting them know of the issue and asking to have the bags swapped with another batch (simple?). They literally just tell me nothing is wrong and stopped responding to my emails. This was by far the worst customer service ive ever experienced. As an owner of a gym I thought i could try this out and share with my clients but after this experience I Will not be ordering from here again.
Habib M.
08/02/2017 Toronto
Answer: Hi Habib, I'm very sorry for the issue you have encountered. I'm not exactly sure what you mean that you had not received a response since we had sent you all of the testing for the product you had purchased to confirm that there is no issues with it and we do not have further communication from you. If did not receive it please do contact us again and we will resend it for you. Also, unfortunately, we do not offer refunds for opened products seen here which is confirmed during the checkout process: https://www.canadianprotein.com/terms-and-conditions.
Jan
rating
Good selection of proteins and supplements. Some items out off stock for looong time i.e. GPLC.
Jan L.
08/02/2017 Calgary
feels new
rating
site: feels new and clean, easy to find what im loocking for, and you can create your own pre-workout
shipping: order on a Friday and receive it Tuesday :D
marcos e.
08/02/2017 montreal
Awesome
rating
Awesome service very.responsive. customer service helped solve an issue real quick. Shipping was fast. Will be shop in here again and recommending to others
Karl R.
08/02/2017 Alberta
Fast shipping and low price.
rating
Some of the best prices in Canada and great shipping speed.
Arndell L.
08/02/2017 MTL
Good website
rating
Online store is great
Andrew F.
08/02/2017 Ottawa
Canadian Protein
rating
Awesome company!! Will be ordering from here from now on.
Alison M.
08/02/2017 Sutton On
Great store
rating
Easy to re-order and easy to shop
Robin R.
08/02/2017 Toronto
Protein
rating
Great product!! Great price! Works great in shakes or by itself. Favor is great tasting. All in all I'd order it again!
Daniel S.
08/02/2017 Halifax, NS
Fast and inexpensive
rating
Fast and inexpensive. Ive never had a problem with quality. Been using them for supplements for several years. 10/10 would recommend!
LM D.
07/02/2017 Canada
Great Job!!
rating
Super Fast Shipment! Cant Wait to Buy More!
Cole S.
07/02/2017
Great shipping
rating
Free fast delivery when you spend over 100
Caroline w.
07/02/2017 Winnipeg
Unexpectedly quick shipping!
rating
Item arrived in three days! I was not expecting it for at least 5 days.
Shane D.
07/02/2017 Winnipeg, Manitoba
100% ORGANIC SPIRULINA
rating
I am very pleased to be a customer.

Thanks,
Steven F.
07/02/2017 Toronto
Canadian Protein USA - Average rating: 4.8/5 - Number of reviews: 5393