Customer reviews about Canadian Protein USA

Summary
positive 94.6% (5103 reviews)
Average rating: 4.8/5 neutral 4.2% (226 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5393 negative 1.2% (64 reviews)

Fast shipping
rating
Arrived fast and no problems with packaging.
Calvin C.
12/03/2017 Saskatoon
Review
rating
Easiest shop to get around and the lowest prices, all orders came in super fast
Austin W.
12/03/2017 Canada
My go to protein shop
rating
Will continue to buy!
Brittany W.
12/03/2017 Gravenhurst ontario
Great shop
rating
Great buying experience
Jimi R.
12/03/2017 Guelph
Todd
rating
Fast processing and shipping
Todd L.
11/03/2017 Ontario
Easy to navigate
rating
Easy to navigate
Vicknes R.
11/03/2017
Fast shipping
rating
Shipped fast no complaints.
Timnothy D.
10/03/2017 Alberta
Love it
rating
Great products for a great price and fast delivery
Brian C.
10/03/2017 Toronto
Thumbs up
rating
I was kept informed throughout the entire process and my product arrived exactly when it was supposed. Great service.
Shawn A.
10/03/2017 Waterloo, ON
I wish I had more money
rating
This shop is incredibly refreshing. No nonsense, and straightforward layout makes finding what you need easy! With no small variety of flavors the only limit is your wallet.

It's also really cool that you sell protein powder in bulk. I will definitely be purchasing a box or two at some point.
Dax H.
10/03/2017 Vancouver Island, BC
Jimbo
rating
Two thumbs up
James G.
09/03/2017 Winnipeg
Best products.
rating
Very fast delivery if in Canada. The product is good. The powders mix very well. No clumping at all. Prices are very good . In all I would recommend this store to everyone.
Ivan D.
09/03/2017 Montreal
I received half of my order
rating
Hello! I ordered 2 sample packs of unflavored egg protein but I received only one. I checked on my confirmation and I asked for 2 samples..
Thank you
Sewssen H.
09/03/2017 Montreal
Answer: Hi Sewssen , I'm very sorry about this. Have you received the other samples? Sometimes they come in multiple packages? I will have our customer service contact you.
Not there
rating
Shopped online
Karen M.
09/03/2017
All around Amazing
rating
Great customer service, I screwed up the address and they fixed it immediately. The protein was shipped fast and arrived before the anticipated date.
Zachary M.
09/03/2017 Canada
Great price and fast free delivery!
rating
I will definitely be ordering from here in the future!
Richard G.
09/03/2017 Barrie Ontario
Genevieve
rating
Excellent products, great selection and quality. Prices are unbeatable and it was delivered in just over 24 hours! Canadian protein is and will be my only shop for supplements from here on in. All of my prep essentials and all year needs!
Genevieve B.
09/03/2017 Ontario
I'll be back.
rating
Easy to order, fast shipping, great product, great price. Everything I need.
Alan M.
08/03/2017 Ontario
Second time ordering
rating
Great service, fast shipping and quality products at great prices
Issa S.
08/03/2017 Calgary
Shipped fast
rating
Loved the products, love the vegan selection, Everything shipped very quickly.
Kayla C.
08/03/2017 GRANDE PRAIRIE
Canadian Protein USA - Average rating: 4.8/5 - Number of reviews: 5393