Customer reviews about Canadian Protein USA

Summary
positive 94.6% (5103 reviews)
Average rating: 4.8/5 neutral 4.2% (226 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5393 negative 1.2% (64 reviews)

Great Shop
rating
Great shop. Excellent prices and wide selection of products.
Would love to see a bigger size available for the Citrulline Malate as I can go through this pretty quickly.
Would also like to be able to get Creatine HCL from you guys here at CP.
John R.
10/04/2017 Pickering, ON
Great Company
rating
Good product, super quick shipping and great service.
Chad B.
10/04/2017 Tobermory, ON
Good stuff!
rating
Fast shipping and good packaging/product
Del C.
10/04/2017 Toronto
J Klyn
rating
The website was easy to use and order from. The prices for products are better than some other Canadian online companies. Also, shipping was very fast!
Janine K.
10/04/2017 Ontario, Canada
Easy to navigate
rating
Simple - friendly user and good concept.
Jonathan L.
09/04/2017 Manitoba
Perfect
rating
Good service and the shipping is very fast ! The only thing it is would be nice to have a little gift like a shaker bottle or a t-shirt with many order
Jean-Raphael J.
09/04/2017
Virginia
rating
Always delivered quickly and on time. Order is always exact. I don't buy supplements anywhere else.
Virginia M.
09/04/2017 Ottawa
Fast, efficient, and inexpensive
rating
First time buyer with CanadianProtein. Ordering was easy and shipping was fast and free. Products are great.
Mark A.
08/04/2017 Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Great store.
rating
It was my third time ordering from this store. Shipping is fast to montreal. Have not had any issues.
Ivan D.
08/04/2017 Montreal Canada
My favourite health and fitness shop!
rating
Unbeatable prices, fast shipping, great customer service, outstanding quality of products. Love the wide range of products and can't wait to see what new things they will offer in the future.
curtis b.
07/04/2017 Hudson, Ontario
great service
rating
placed order and they shipped right away. Package arrived 2 days early.
alexei h.
07/04/2017 Melville, SK
Excellent shop and service
rating
I'm glad i came across your shop on the internet. I first ordered your sample pouches to test a few of your products. I purchased a couple of 10 Kgs bags and i'm happy with i've got. Shipping time was also pretty quick, less than a week between 3-4 days tops i'd say. Overall, i love your store!
Carlos S.
07/04/2017 St. Catharines, ON
Nick P
rating
Have been buying from CanadianProtein for quite some time now, the best value and fastest shipping in all of Canada!
Nick P.
07/04/2017 Ottawa, ON
Great Canadian supplement store
rating
Low prices fast service at affordable prices.
steve t.
07/04/2017 Windsor ontario
M Savard
rating
Delivery was fast! Easy to use website!
Marcel R.
07/04/2017 Edmonton
Great service
rating
Got my product earlier and conveniently but else i need.. Good work.
Satbir S.
07/04/2017 Brampton
Great!
rating
My friend recommended this Shop and i like it now. I will buy my supplement here now
Carolanne G.
06/04/2017 Quebec, Canada
David
rating
Great site, easy to find the products that I am interested in. Fast shipping.
David N.
06/04/2017 Calgary
EASY ORDERING
rating
GREAT WEBSITE, LOVE THE FREE SHIPPING
Barry N.
06/04/2017 MILTON, ON
Service
rating
Great service
Paolo R.
06/04/2017 Ontario
Canadian Protein USA - Average rating: 4.8/5 - Number of reviews: 5393