Customer reviews about Canadian Protein USA

Summary
positive 94.6% (5103 reviews)
Average rating: 4.8/5 neutral 4.2% (226 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5393 negative 1.2% (64 reviews)

Convenient!
rating
Fast delivery, great prices, great variety!
Mike E.
30/06/2017 Toronto
Cheapest protein on the market
rating
With our dollar being the shits, canadaprotein.com is the best bang for your buck!
Devin B.
30/06/2017 Manitoba
Awesome service pricing and selection
rating
So grateful I was able to find a Vegan BCAA product. There are some form the US. But the exchange and shipping made the cost so crazy I could not order. When my trainer told me about your site I was ecstatic as not only are you a Canadian company (very important to me) but free shipping was also offered! Thank you so much for having options for Vegan competitive bodybuilders!
Chelsea Iyeesha T.
29/06/2017 Langley
rate our shop
rating
The shop is great, Very diligent in keeping me posted on my order thanks.
Edward C.
29/06/2017 West Kelowna
Endurance athlete
rating
Excellent service. Prompt and accurate. No surprises.
Jan K.
29/06/2017 Montreal
Bags, price, shipping time
rating
The best price on the market. Love that everyting come in compact bag, I always order for 99$ to have free shipping and it works well and come fast in the mail. I made multiple orders over 99s and still don't understand what the rewards point should give me!?
Antoine J.
29/06/2017
Points
rating
I keep seeing I am collecting points for future purchases but I do not see them or how to redeem :)
Christine C.
28/06/2017 Website
Answer: Hi Christine, you want to make sure you are logged in when you make a purchase :)
O Canada, eh?
rating
Fast (and free) shipping. Great selection. Good products. Hard to beat on price-performance ratio. Canadian.
One star removed because of the typical unsubstantiated claims.
Mathieu B.
28/06/2017 Quebec City
Great products except new & improved economy whey
rating
Great products except new & improved economy whey.
Dominic D.
28/06/2017 Quebec
Great
rating
Good Fast, quick
Kadee M.
28/06/2017 TBA
Shipping
rating
Fast shipping plus free
Vic T.
28/06/2017 Edmonton
Canadian protein
rating
Great service fast shipping will buy again
Remi H.
28/06/2017 Canada
Dr. Mc
rating
Great Website. Great Product. Amazing delivery of what I need, not to mention how quickly it came.

thanks guys
Rye M.
28/06/2017 Toronto Ontario
Quick delivery
rating
Quick delivery, very professional :)
Olga E.
27/06/2017
Super fast shipping, great prices !
rating
Super fast shipping, great prices !
Yannick F.
27/06/2017
Love Canadian Protein, Satisfied Repeat Customer
rating
Very happy with Canadian Protein, two orders so far over the past year and I will order again in the future.
Jonathan S.
27/06/2017 Montreal
1
rating
1
Giovanni I.
27/06/2017 1
Great shop
rating
Great shop and good product. Will order again.
Garrett B.
27/06/2017 Winnipeg
IFBB Pro Jason Baker
rating
Quick service. Placed order on a sunday. Processed on the business Monday and shipped. Received Tuesday
Jason B.
26/06/2017 Toronto
/
rating
/
Adam G.
26/06/2017 /
Canadian Protein USA - Average rating: 4.8/5 - Number of reviews: 5393