Customer reviews about Canadian Protein USA

Summary
positive 94.6% (5103 reviews)
Average rating: 4.8/5 neutral 4.2% (226 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5393 negative 1.2% (64 reviews)

Excellent, and helpful with fast service.
rating
I am so surprise how fast I get my product(s).
Dave L.
30/09/2017
Wrong flavor sent
rating
Usually great service
Kevin M.
30/09/2017 not sure
Returning buyer
rating
First bag of Canadian maple tasted great but second bag taste different more like vanilla
Robert W.
29/09/2017
Poor response to questions
rating
Ordering was easy and shipping was fast; however, responses to questions is VERY slow (or non-existent). I work in an environment where I cannot make phonecalls. I sent an email asking for information and although I received a confirmation message saying my request had been received, it has been over 1 month and I still have not received a response. I have resent the message.
Kimberley W.
29/09/2017 Finch, ontario
Answer: Hi Kimberly, I'm sorry, we do not see any tickets opened from 1 month ago?
100% satisfied customer
rating
Very fast delivery, good packaging.
Eva K.
29/09/2017 Windsor
Excellent Service
rating
First time buying , won't be the last.
Amazing service - I texted to the customer service line for an order change, within minutes everything was taken care of.
Quick shipment and excellent product.
brett T.
29/09/2017 Langley, BC
Overall great shop
rating
Going to continue to buy from here!
Jordan B.
29/09/2017 Canada
Excellent selection
rating
So far thoroughly am enjoying their calcium carbonate and the pea protien. thanks
Katrina R.
29/09/2017 Ontario
Always the best
rating
Orders always come quick, packed well, and with lots of order updates too!
Will continue to purchase, as well as recommend to everyone I know.
Skye N.
28/09/2017 London, ON
Dan
rating
Efficient service. I have ordered twice from Canadian Protein and both times my order reached me approx 7 days later via Canada Post.
Daniel J.
28/09/2017 Vancouver, Canada
PERFECT SET UP
rating
WELL TO BE frank with you , been on the net for close to 60 years, CANADIAN PROTEIN'S SITE beats , all the sites that are out there ,
& believe me , i visited thousands of sites , easy to find ITEM we want in a jiffy , SITE well sorted.. checkout is a breeze ,
and final payment , and billings are well printed , in a word, you get what you PAID FOR , I ALWAYS HAVE THE FEELING , WHEN I BUY SOMETHING

THAT I MADE A PERFECT DEAL .........ALL OVER AGAIN ( EACH TIME I BUY SOMETHING ) SO FOR THAT REASON , I RECOMMEND CANADIAN PROTEIN AT 100% ,
IT WILL BE THE ONLY PROTEIN I WILL BUY 4 LIFE. PERIOD...............................................................................................................IRISHMAN
Steve G.
28/09/2017 Salaberry-De-Valleyfield Qc
Great service
rating
Great service and great prices
Andy O.
28/09/2017 Nova Scotia
Great storefront
rating
Simple, well laid out and no gimmicks.
Michael S.
28/09/2017
Mr mayors
rating
Great service the best.
ted m.
28/09/2017 Ottawa
Pretty good
rating
Really like all your products, however free shipping only on orders >$99 is ridiculous given Amazon Prime and so many other online vendors.
David T.
27/09/2017
Definitely recommend if you're buying protein
rating
The taste and quality alone is worth it. The cheap price is just another benefit.
Jeremy W.
27/09/2017
reliable
rating
prompt delivery, product as per description on website
Joshua Y.
27/09/2017
Srawberry milkshake
rating
Very pleased
Robert V.
27/09/2017 Petawawa Ont
Fast and easy to use.
rating
Great selection, fast delivery, good customer support.
Michael S.
27/09/2017 Toronto
Fast delivery
rating
Great prices and fast delivery!
Krystopher D.
27/09/2017 Kitchener
Canadian Protein USA - Average rating: 4.8/5 - Number of reviews: 5393