Customer reviews about Canadian Protein USA

Summary
positive 94.6% (5103 reviews)
Average rating: 4.8/5 neutral 4.2% (226 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5393 negative 1.2% (64 reviews)

Great service
rating
Quick shipping and delivery.
Shaun I.
30/11/2017 Three Hills
I always like to purchase from Canadian Protein
rating
So far my experience Canadian Protein has been really great, I like all the products that I have tried so far and everything get shipped in a timely manner. Now that I am starting back to train I'll probably buy more often.
Eric T.
30/11/2017 Dieppe NB
Great
rating
Easy online user face and supper fast shipping. Well definitely be coming back.
Glenn S.
30/11/2017
M
rating
M
Barbara D.
30/11/2017 M
Good Canadian Shop
rating
I would rather buy within Canada from one of the monster supplement companies from the US and Canadian Protein has been great so far. Good product all around and doesn't charge more for fancy packaging.
Ryan Z.
29/11/2017 Calgary AB
Per usual, great!
rating
Fast and easy online shopping and checkout. Fast delivery. No mistakes in the order.
Kristen W.
29/11/2017 Westmount, QC
The only place I buy supplements
rating
This is the only place I buy supplements from. I trust the products and the shipping is super quick! Always satisfied :)
Emmanuelle S.
29/11/2017 Montreal
Great service, amazing delivery, good selection.
rating
Great easy to use website and great products.
Diego B.
29/11/2017 -
Great company, great products
rating
My go to for protein and supplements
Lee C.
29/11/2017 Oshawa
Back for more
rating
Will keep coming back for more
Tj D.
29/11/2017
Great protein! Fast shipping!
rating
So impressed will definitely buy again.
jon f.
29/11/2017 Saskatoon
..
rating
Great shop
Isabelle C.
29/11/2017 Ontario
good
rating
great site
Lindsay N.
29/11/2017
Easy shopping and shipping
rating
A friend recommended you Mike Marino very happy and easy to shop sight and received everything in 3 to 4 days thanks you
Jocelyne R.
28/11/2017 Pierrefonds
Repeated packaging issues
rating
Flawed bag seals
morgan c.
27/11/2017
Very fast delivery
rating
Came super quick
Danny T.
27/11/2017 Toronto, Canada
Vegan protein
rating
Sufficient
Dave D.
27/11/2017 Waterloo
First time order
rating
Great price as well
Will be ordering again
Geoffrey r.
26/11/2017 Exeter ontario
Great
rating
No issues
jessie d.
26/11/2017
S. Dean
rating
Amazing prices and very easy to find what you are looking. The shipping is quick which also awesome because you can get what you need very quickly
Scott D.
26/11/2017 London, Ontario
Canadian Protein USA - Average rating: 4.8/5 - Number of reviews: 5393