Customer reviews about Canadian Protein USA

Summary
positive 94.6% (5103 reviews)
Average rating: 4.8/5 neutral 4.2% (226 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5393 negative 1.2% (64 reviews)

My New, Best Protein Source!
rating
Not only did this protein taste the best of any I've tried, it has the best macros, and it arrived in only 3 days. On top of that, the price per gram is probably the best I've EVER seen! This will be my go to protein company from now on! I had tried ordering from MyProtein, and the shipment got lost and it took the company a MONTH to finally refund me after getting the run around.Not to mention, their protein, though good, isn't as pure and doesn't taste as good as CanadianProtein (I had salted caramel). I'm so glad I can shop Canadian for a change and get a better, cheaper product.
D. R.
14/08/2019 Manitoba
Mr
rating
Never received my order????
Cian L.
13/08/2019 M5C2V8
Always exceeds my expectations
rating
I’m always surprised by how fast my order arrives! Keep up the great work!
Lisa B.
12/08/2019
Thanks
rating
Thanks
Harlan B.
12/08/2019 Hevon
This site is amazing
rating
I love everything about this site except one thing at the moment. When I 1st started ordering with you guys, there was a points system... I am supposed to accumulate points upon purchasing... These points become redeemable cash points for a purchase on this site.... I can not find my earnings anywhere!!!! PLEASE HELP!
Sarkis m.
12/08/2019 Toronto, ON Canada
Great Protein Company
rating
Love me some hemp protein.
Just 1 piece of Free Swag would send me to a 10/10.
James V.
12/08/2019 Alberta, Canada.
A-one
rating
Great product. great price and fast shipping. You can't ask for anything more than that. This will be my go-to for protein and I may try some of there other products.
John B.
12/08/2019 Windsor, On.
the BEST!
rating
Excellent one stop shop for quality CANADIAN made protein!
brooke s.
12/08/2019
Heather
rating
Awesome
Heather C.
12/08/2019 Ottawa
Fast delivery, with only 1 or 2 small details ...
rating
This isn't really CP's fault but they should know about it. I am in a sublet and, without thinking, put the billing and shipping address to the same one. My mistake. But when I called, the agent wasn't able to help. She thought the bank was putting a hold on the account. The bank said usually a block comes up when the billing address doesn't match what they have on file. That was it. Otherwise, very happy with CP's service. Oh, and please put the vegan BCAAs in the vegan shop. Had to do a Duckduckgo search to find it ...
Andrew M.
11/08/2019 Montreal
Steve meloche
rating
Love everything! When will you carry a keto superfood??
Stephen M.
11/08/2019 Windsor Ontario Canada
No issues
rating
Never had an issue. I'll guess I'll see the response regarding the BCAA's.
Dave H.
11/08/2019
.
rating
The products here are top notch. I’ve tried many protein supplement brands and I have no problems with digestive system with CP products. Fast and efficient ordering and shipping. Excellent company. Great website.
Angie M.
10/08/2019 AB
Good product, great value
rating
Best price for protein powder in Canada by far! Good tasting product too, cookies and cream is my favourite
Marley Y.
09/08/2019 Ontario
Joe
rating
Great place to do business with
Joe M.
09/08/2019 PE
My new go-to supplement supplier
rating
Canadian Protein has the lowest prices and highest quality for whey protein and other supplements in Canada, hands down. I also like the 3rd party testing and minimal packaging. Orders ship quickly, shopping & checkout online is completely painless, I'm always 100% satisfied with my purchases. Keep up the good work!
Abraam C.
09/08/2019 Kitimat, BC
Fantastic Service
rating
Absolutely zero complaints. Shipping is always fast, the products have met or exceeded expectations, and I love the no-frills packaging (except for the zipper closures). I've never had to deal with customer service as I have not had a single issue with any of my orders, but I would assume they are just as fantastic as the rest of CP's service. 10/10.
Ashkahn S.
09/08/2019 Ottawa, ON
PROTEIN ISOLATE
rating
EXCELLENT COMPANY TO DEAL WITH, NO ISSUES FROM ORDERING TO SHIPPING.
Dan K.
09/08/2019 BRUCE MINES, ONTARIO
Great
rating
Very happy to have found this site. Please please keep up the good work and the great prices.
Vincent S.
08/08/2019 Toronto
Fast shipping, top quality
rating
Ordered lots, never disappointed!
DAVID D.
08/08/2019 Tofino BC
Canadian Protein USA - Average rating: 4.8/5 - Number of reviews: 5393