Customer reviews about Canadian Protein USA

Summary
positive 94.6% (5103 reviews)
Average rating: 4.8/5 neutral 4.2% (226 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5393 negative 1.2% (64 reviews)

Shop
rating
Clean easy to use
duane d.
15/01/2018 Woodville Ontario
good products, good price, quick shipping
rating
the title says it all.
John H.
15/01/2018 vancouver
Excellent
rating
Great service. Quick shipping.
Tom M.
15/01/2018 Canada
Love It
rating
Although not a fan of everything you sell - I LIVE for your Vegan Protein and deal with everything else just for that.
Damir P.
14/01/2018 Toronto, Canada
Fine
rating
Fine check out process.
Paul V.
14/01/2018
Easy to use, simple and aesthetically pleasing
rating
Best online supplements shop I've seen.
Delivery is fast and items come in a robust box, witch is something I want when it comes to shipping goods.
Laurent-Philippe C.
14/01/2018 Sherbrooke, Qc
Whey protein isolate
rating
The product arrived on time.
Jacques V.
13/01/2018 Québec
Service
rating
Great service thank you
aniello d.
12/01/2018 Toronto
Couldnt be happier
rating
You select, they deliver quality bags of protein. Interesting closure on the bag as well. Excellent
Brett C.
12/01/2018 Ontario
Rating of Canadian Protein
rating
Very fast delivery, great products and great customer service! Please bring in more vegan options in the bar and snack department please!!!
Thank you!
Ariel G.
12/01/2018
Sick company
rating
Quick and prompt delivery
Adwitiya G.
12/01/2018 Toronto
Review
rating
Still have not received my order
Adam W.
12/01/2018 Trenton Ontario
.....
rating
The products and the shop is great. My biggest concern is that your shop is using Canada Post for your deliveries and they are NOT good at that. Here is why, for my delivery someone is at home all day but Canada Post do not deliver the products to my door, this has been a common practice (I filed many complaints).
It is easier for them to leave the delivery in their truck and take it to the post office as oppose the take it to someone door who lives in an apartment. This may very well be the reason why I might stop shopping at your shop. I shop online to have the package deliver at my door.
Thanks for your attention.
Ramesh L.
12/01/2018 ....
CP
rating
Simple and effective
Andrew R.
11/01/2018
Strength & Mobility Coach
rating
Fast shipping, thanks!
Shona M.
11/01/2018 Calgary, AB
Pretty good
rating
Fast shipping. Decent site. What else can I say?
Justin M.
11/01/2018 Toronti
Great Retailer
rating
We've ordered all our supplements from Canadian Protein for the last few years. Their products are great and delivery is fast.
Dave H.
11/01/2018 London, Ontario
Buying experience
rating
Shipping was very fast!
Merissa M.
11/01/2018 Ottawa, ON
Keep up the good work!!
rating
Great products and great service very happy about how fast my protein arrived cheers keep up the good work!
Ted B.
10/01/2018 Wiarton,ON
Rob
rating
Decent website...
Robert C.
10/01/2018 Ontario
Canadian Protein USA - Average rating: 4.8/5 - Number of reviews: 5393