Customer reviews about Canadian Protein USA

Summary
positive 94.6% (5103 reviews)
Average rating: 4.8/5 neutral 4.2% (226 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5393 negative 1.2% (64 reviews)

order review
rating
Thank you so much for the fast service and great website!
Nyla M.
26/11/2019 Toronto
Terrible Shipping
rating
Estimated delivery to BC is supposed to be 4 to 5 days per the website. I did not even receive package tracking until today, and my order was supposedly shipped one week ago. It is not going to be delivered for ANOTHER 3 WEEKS. I would not have ordered from this company had I known shipping would take this unreasonably long.
Delaney S.
25/11/2019 British Columbia
Great products!
rating
Great selection of products.
Fast order processing.
Only wish that shipping was cheaper
Jonathan T.
25/11/2019 QC
Fantastic!
rating
Impressive company with good prices and great quality products.
Dean A.
24/11/2019 Victoria BC Canada
Fast shipping
rating
Fast shipping as always
Alex L.
24/11/2019 Toronto
Shop Shop Shop
rating
Quick, fast, intact
Claude D.
24/11/2019 New Brunswick
Scamp
rating
Order came so quickly and all the products I tried were above my expectations! Thank you I will be switching and using Canadian Protein from now on.
Sarah C.
23/11/2019 Kingsville
Product
rating
I never received the product
Kathryn R.
22/11/2019 Chute st-philippe
Will continue to shop here
rating
Unbeatable selection and fair pricing.
Josh P.
22/11/2019 Calgary, AB
John Mac
rating
Very propmt service, one minute you are ordering the next minute the order is on its way to my house.
John M.
22/11/2019 Cambridge, Ontario
-
rating
-
Ron B.
22/11/2019 -
Thumbs up
rating
One stop shop for all your needs of raw ingredients.
Jeffrey P.
21/11/2019 Vancouver Island
Great service
rating
Fast service
Ian C.
20/11/2019 Edson Alberta
Good company
rating
Inquiries are met with prompt replies and products exceed economic expectations
matthew m.
20/11/2019 Canada
Love Canadian Protein
rating
Canadian Protein is always fast and has well priced vegan protein options!
Geordy S.
20/11/2019 Winnipeg
Love Canadian Protein
rating
Canadian Protein is always fast and has well priced vegan protein options!
Geordy S.
20/11/2019 Winnipeg
Best Site in USA & Canada
rating
Been with C.P. for Years , I went from 180lbs to 220 lbs as a Vegan ( Lacto Ovo ) my Extreme Muscle Mass Gain came from Great Products , & Great Prices so can everyone can afford it......there's is only TOPNOTCH & Prices on Canadian Protein , some of USA Friendos , tell me they glad they found this site ,, & always proud to say it .
it's Canadian very proud of saying it.....Sites is a breeze , to Surf , compare Prices , Buy , Checkout , plus don't forget as you buy products there's a reward program a+
to me pretty simple used to shop around for 45 years ...i'm close to 60 yo. Stop shopping around since i found Canadian Protein....Loyal customer 4life.
Steve G.
19/11/2019 Salaberry-De-Valleyfield
Great place to get your protein
rating
Love that it is Canadian. Shipping is very quick!
amanda p.
19/11/2019 Woodbridge, ON
Excellent supplier, everything always on time
rating
Excellent site, excellent service, never failed to meet expectations. The rewards program is very disappointing however, 1500$ spent for 10$ off...? Might as well not have a rewards program. That's my only issue however, everything else is just A+
Alex D.
18/11/2019 Montreal
Great prices
rating
Great prices. Getting it shipped is a bit slow, but if you order in advance, you'll be fine.
Katarina M.
17/11/2019 Kitchener, ON
Canadian Protein USA - Average rating: 4.8/5 - Number of reviews: 5393