Customer reviews about Canadian Protein USA

Summary
positive 94.8% (4962 reviews)
Average rating: 4.8/5 neutral 4.2% (219 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5234 negative 1% (53 reviews)

Long time customer
rating
I have been ordering my protein from Canadian Protein since I came across the site years ago. The quality of the products is great and the service is fantastic. Combine that with the lowest prices compared to other brands and its a no brainer to order your supplements from here.
Dean L.
30/09/2019 Calgary
On point
rating
Order came in quick and got what I ordered. Wish shipping was free. More than satisfied.
Paul V.
29/09/2019 Ottawa, ON
Deb
rating
Love your products.
Debbie V.
29/09/2019 Hamilton
Rapide
rating
Une livraison très rapide et toujours en excellente condition.
Chantal R.
28/09/2019 Québec
Good delivery
rating
Fast and low maintenance appreciate that part of the transaction
Daniel J.
27/09/2019
Great source for fitness suppliments for Canadian
rating
Suppliment here are sold at bulk at the reasonable price. The shipping usually takes 2 business days.
jae p.
26/09/2019 Toronto
Easy and Fast.
rating
Put in my order and check out was easy. Delivery in 2 days. Came in protected box and intact. Great site and staff putting it all together.
chrid c.
26/09/2019 Waterloo, Ont
canadianprotein
rating
great products and shipping is fast!
Sam v.
25/09/2019 montreal
Rating
rating
Good shop for good value proteins in canada
Raphaël P.
25/09/2019
Thank you
rating
I'm really impressed. Whey Isolate flavours are great, they mix great, and they don't upset my stomach; no bloat.
I'm really impressed. It was shipped the same day I ordered, packaging was great, and the ordering process was easy.
Thanks
Peter A.
25/09/2019 Canada
Great service
rating
Placed an order for a 2.2lb bag of protein and it showed up hassle free the next day. Ordering was easy and delivery was fast.
Brody G.
24/09/2019 Windsor, Ontario
Fast
rating
While the products were not good, the purchase and shipping were fast and expeditious.
sergio o.
24/09/2019 Canada
Decent price, awful taste
rating
Decent price for the quantity but the apple cinnamon premium vegan protein blend tastes and smells like shit.
Alexandre B.
23/09/2019 Quebec, Canada
Love Canada Protein
rating
Fair prices, great products
Jeff V.
22/09/2019
Speedy and great prices!
rating
I ordered on Friday and the shipment came on Wednesday!
Jessica J.
20/09/2019 Vancouver
Order
rating
love
Navi K.
20/09/2019 Edmonton
Awesome
rating
Good service, good price
Abhaye C.
20/09/2019
Respectable
rating
Received 22lb of protein in 1 day! Solid shipping, good prices and it's nice supporting a Canadian brand.
Xander D.
20/09/2019 Waterloo
Canadian protein
rating
Pricing is really good especially with free shipping on items over $100, better to buy here than any other 3 party store if you want quality and a good price!!!
Sohail N.
19/09/2019 Brampton ON
rating
Andrew M.
19/09/2019
Canadian Protein USA - Average rating: 4.8/5 - Number of reviews: 5234