Answer: Hi Conor, can you please tell us what happened? We pride ourselves on taking care of issues and doing right by our customers.
Did not receive
Answer: Hello, I'm very sorry, unfortunately we do not safe-drop our packages because of theft and because they are natural products which shouldn't be left outside.
Fast service and null customer attention
No protein no communication
Answer: Hi Jim, I'm very sorry about this and I will follow up with our customers service department. Unfortunately, Canada Post needs full name and address on their labels to deliver and your information in automatically populated from when you enter it on checkout to our ordering system and since we have so many orders shipping daily are not able to confirm if names and other fields are filled our correctly.
I will also follow up and see if there was a response to your emails and calls.
Terrible First Experience
1-6 day delivery fake
Answer: Hi Brenda, I'm so sorry for the delay in receiving your product. Unfortunately, once the package leaves our facility we are at the mercy of the couriers which operate within a 95%+ delivery success rate. We actually work constantly with our couriers to get that percentage higher and prevent situations like this.
Would not recommend
Answer: Hi Kim, are you allergic to something? Did you read the allergen warnings before making your purchase? Unfortunately, when a package has been opened we are not able to return it.
CP Sent wrong protein - Ignored my follow-up msgs
Answer: Hi Michael, I'm sorry you had a bad experience. We actually tested the product and lot that was sent to and confirmed it to be unsweetened. When protein sometimes has hint of sweetness in it which is whey is actual raw name is "sweet dairy whey" since there is naturally occurring sugars in the product.
I will follow up with our customer service and make sure you are sent the correct information and response. I apologize for the way this was left.
Answer: Hi Rahul, we actually do not have the ability to do this. What I'm going to guess is that the third party software blocked the reviews (if anything was blocked) beacuse of profanity or if there were reviews that were copied and pasted multiple times as it would be flagged as spam.
Answer: Hello, thank you for your feedback. Unfortunately, at checkout if you type the incorrect address and it goes to the wrong address we do require shipping fees to ship back to the correct address as per our terms and conditions. Please ensure your address is correct at checkout and when you click "confirm" it is correct. We do not alter or change addresses at checkout nor are we able to do so.
Bad Customer Service
Charles Jr. Kofi B.16/11/2017
Answer: Hi Charles, I'm so sorry about this. I am looking into this asap for you and will get to the bottom of this!
Further to the investigation, I see a payment request was sent and we are showing that you were contacted a few times via text and spoke with Kristy this morning?
Product never arrived
Bad customer service
Answer: Hi Kelly, I'm sorry you feel this way. Unfortunately, when a product is ordered and it is not what you want we must change shipping because we have already paid for it as per our website policy. We are showing that this is the flavour you ordered from our admin.
Canadian Protein -
Average rating: 9.6/10 -
Number of reviews: 5234