Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.8% (4962 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (219 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5234 negative 1% (53 reviews)

Decent price, awful taste
rating
Decent price for the quantity but the apple cinnamon premium vegan protein blend tastes and smells like shit.
Alexandre B.23/09/2019
rating
Andrew M.19/09/2019
give aways
rating
Wished you guys gave away some things like samples, gear etc. I'm sure I'm not the only one that has spent a bit on your products, but wish there was something to give back from you guys besides points.
Michael S.08/08/2019
Shipping has something left to be desired
rating
The only issue I had was the shipping time, took too long to receive the product. As I’m writing this I’m still waiting, it’s been over a week. The response time for turn around could have been a bit quicker also.
Adam H.31/07/2019
Service
rating
No guarantee on customer satisfaction. Service is good but some products unsatisfactory.
Eddie W.31/07/2019
Please offer more shipping options.
rating
Please allow a safe drop option for shipping. Post office hours don’t work with everyone’s work schedule. I requested this on my last order and it the package still ended up at the post office. Very irritating.
Kelly S.20/06/2019
bad packaging
rating
customer service response is iffy. Bad weld on 2kg bag of premium whey isolate, last one was missing measuring scoop. Shipping time is great, product itself is good, just make sure to have large sealed containers on hand.
Deborah H.02/06/2019
Shipping Cost
rating
Love your protein. Mixes and tastes great! What I don't like is getting charged $10 dollars for shipping when I live in the same city as Canadian Protein. Does Canadian Protein have a store front?
Shaun D.10/04/2019
Fast shipping
rating
I still haven’t picked up my package as I haven’t had time to go to the post office. Disappointed I thought it would be delivered to my door. I can’t see myself ordering again if I have to pick up at post office every time within 14 days
Christa V.07/03/2019
Have yet to receive my package
rating
Have yet to receive my package
tamer b.10/02/2019
Fast shipping, great prices
rating
Fast shipping, great prices, customer service could be improved
Taylor W.06/02/2019
Meh
rating
Has some great products but I’ve just been turned off by the purchasing of expired product.
Kendrick B.07/01/2019
Protein
rating
No happy
T.j B.22/12/2018
Overall
rating
I received an expired bag.
Brittany D.03/12/2018
Unhappy...could not find a discount voucher
rating
could not find a discount voucher, had one for previous purchase.
product is good though.
Al M.03/12/2018
no tracking number and have not received my order
rating
received an email that my order has shipped but no tracking number then I get an email asking how i like the product i have not received yet?

can i get the tracking?
Travis H.28/11/2018
Not happy waiting for product
rating
See above
Craig C.22/11/2018
Haven’t received product
rating
It’s been more than a week and a half and I still haven’t received it and it says it’ll be the 29th now
Erin C.20/11/2018
Needs improvement
rating
Prices good but flavours need improvement.
Jeremy N.19/11/2018
Quick shipping but not the best customer service
rating
Shipping was super fast. Response to my concerns over products was quick but did nothing to resolve my issues with the products. Will affect my decision to continue shopping from them
Jamie Lyn C.16/11/2018
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5234
Showing 1 - 20 of 5234 items