Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.8% (4962 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (219 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5234 negative 1% (53 reviews)

Long time customer
rating
I have been ordering my protein from Canadian Protein since I came across the site years ago. The quality of the products is great and the service is fantastic. Combine that with the lowest prices compared to other brands and its a no brainer to order your supplements from here.
Dean L.30/09/2019
On point
rating
Order came in quick and got what I ordered. Wish shipping was free. More than satisfied.
Paul V.29/09/2019
Deb
rating
Love your products.
Debbie V.29/09/2019
Rapide
rating
Une livraison très rapide et toujours en excellente condition.
Chantal R.28/09/2019
Good delivery
rating
Fast and low maintenance appreciate that part of the transaction
Daniel J.27/09/2019
Great source for fitness suppliments for Canadian
rating
Suppliment here are sold at bulk at the reasonable price. The shipping usually takes 2 business days.
jae p.26/09/2019
Easy and Fast.
rating
Put in my order and check out was easy. Delivery in 2 days. Came in protected box and intact. Great site and staff putting it all together.
chrid c.26/09/2019
canadianprotein
rating
great products and shipping is fast!
Sam v.25/09/2019
Rating
rating
Good shop for good value proteins in canada
Raphaël P.25/09/2019
Thank you
rating
I'm really impressed. Whey Isolate flavours are great, they mix great, and they don't upset my stomach; no bloat.
I'm really impressed. It was shipped the same day I ordered, packaging was great, and the ordering process was easy.
Thanks
Peter A.25/09/2019
Great service
rating
Placed an order for a 2.2lb bag of protein and it showed up hassle free the next day. Ordering was easy and delivery was fast.
Brody G.24/09/2019
Love Canada Protein
rating
Fair prices, great products
Jeff V.22/09/2019
Speedy and great prices!
rating
I ordered on Friday and the shipment came on Wednesday!
Jessica J.20/09/2019
Order
rating
love
Navi K.20/09/2019
Canadian protein
rating
Pricing is really good especially with free shipping on items over $100, better to buy here than any other 3 party store if you want quality and a good price!!!
Sohail N.19/09/2019
Vishal Sharma
rating
awesome Service
Vishal s.19/09/2019
Affordable
rating
Very affordable and wonderful flavours!!!! :)
Richard d.19/09/2019
Excellent prices, fast shipments!
rating
Excellent prices, fast shipments
MICHAEL S.18/09/2019
Excellent Service
rating
As usual service was excellent. No complaints.
Way to go!
Erasto R.17/09/2019
Never had a problem
rating
Fast and efficient with a great product. I have recommended Canadian Protein to more than one person.
Glenda B.17/09/2019
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5234