Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.8% (4962 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (219 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5234 negative 1% (53 reviews)

One of the top Supplement sources available!!
rating
I will definitely be ordering from your company again. I’ve found a permanent home here!! Anyone looking for a Great company with unbeatable prices....This company is a Must Try! You won’t regret anything you purchase. Thanks a bunch CANADIANPROTEIN!
Stephanie C.
28/04/2018 Ontario
Zip lock keeps breaking
rating
The zip lock has broken off very easily on my last two 5kg purchases. Maybe consider going back to the older version of fastening.
Adam R.
28/04/2018 Dundas
Answer: Hi Adam, I'm very sorry for the issue. We are switching sources for our packaging and you won't see this issue in the future.
Rachel
rating
Love your products guys. All my co workers have switched over to your protein, so smooth and tasty. Reccomend you to anyone who wants to try a clean healthy tasty premium protein. #canadianprotein :nothin but the best
Rachel c.
28/04/2018 Owen Sound, ON
Perfect
rating
Great communication, this is my goto supplier now. Thanks!
David N.
28/04/2018
Easy Accessible Site and Great Customer Service
rating
The Canadian Protein online shop is easy to navigate in order to find what you're looking for. I placed my first order of sample packs earlier this month, received them and was very satisfied with the quality of their products. My first customer service experience with them was excellent as well. I had contacted them via email with a question regarding the status of my order and received a reply the next business day (Thank you, Kristy L).
Stephen S.
27/04/2018 Mississauga, Ontario
Thank you!
rating
Thank you, Canadianprotein!
Bonnie V.
27/04/2018 Quebec
Excellent service
rating
So impressed with how efficient this process is - oder online - here in a day!
Ros S.
27/04/2018 Thornhill, Ontario
Soap is the new Chocolate Milkshake
rating
Didn't seem concerned with my only time contacting them for customer assistance.
Andy C.
26/04/2018 Brampton, ON
First Rate Service
rating
Canadian Protein exemplifies what online shopping should be; great prices and great service. My orders ALWAYS arrive sooner than expected. LOVE that. Highly recommend.
ben a.
26/04/2018 Toronto
Easy and good choices
rating
Easy to shop, great selection, and great prices.
Thank you!!
Heather S.
26/04/2018 Ontario
Milshake
rating
Good
laurie h.
26/04/2018 Laval
Amazing website ever!!!!!
rating
This company is super fast in shipping and amazing in prices, I will be shopping here till I die and will tell all my friends about this company. Super pleased, I am not going anywhere else anymore. You guys are the best!!! Oh yeah and the protein flavors and taste are top notch compared to so many brands out there that I've tried in my lifetime.
Charbel H.
25/04/2018 Ontario Ottawa
I don't understand
rating
Quick delivery
peter j.
25/04/2018 Same place
Great site!
rating
I like the layout, the logo is dope (Got a shaker bottle with their logo on it and it just feels patriotic somehow)

Good bunch of people, great product(s), amazing prices.

If you're Canadian, and workout frequently, you'll need this site. To die for.
Conrad K.
25/04/2018 Montréal (Icey-roads-that-kill-suspention-opolis)
Never arrived but got charged!
rating
No way to contact you guys but you took the money and no samples arrived !
Kashif S.
25/04/2018 Pickering, on
Good. Could be great
rating
I wish there was an acknowledgment of a message I sent with my order. Not sure why you leave room for comments if nobody addresses them. Otherwise, quick shipping, great prices and hopefully some sort of immediate reward system when you purchase large amounts of products.
Marijan M.
25/04/2018 Mississauga
Customer Service
rating
Great service.Very helpful staff.
Chris U.
25/04/2018 Vancouver
Service
rating
Shipping has always been on time
Colin B.
25/04/2018 Hawkesbury,On
Top quality, low cost, fast shipping, easy exp
rating
Experience with CP is always second to none.
Immanuel U.
25/04/2018 Toronto
Das It
rating
Best prices, shipping is outstandingly fast, quality superior. Only place I buy supplements is Canadian Protein.
Robyn B.
24/04/2018 ODR
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5234