Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.8% (4962 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (219 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5234 negative 1% (53 reviews)

Shop
rating
Nice shop.
Jackie L.
01/05/2018
Zero Issues
rating
Great stuff all around, website could use an update as searching for things kinda sucks but other than that, all good!
Mike B.
01/05/2018 BC
Protein delivery
rating
Fast delivery. Talk about two days
Adam B.
01/05/2018 Kingston
Razor
rating
Simple, efficient buying process, delivered ahead of expectations.
Ray A.
01/05/2018 Waterloo, Ontario
J
rating
Why didn't I know this store before??? Don't ever put acesulfame K in your products. Ever. Best value, hands down without ingredient frills. Stay golden.
James P.
01/05/2018 Coquitlam
Good
rating
Would be better if we can submit product reviews/ratings without being forced to rate the shop on every order.
Tom S.
01/05/2018 Canada
Very happy so far
rating
With the free shipping and pricing structure it was easy for me to quickly decide on ordering over $100 worth of products. The pricing is better than my previous sources, so as long as I feel my body responds well enough to the products, I'll just order from here going forward. Glad to support a Canadian company as well.
Tom S.
01/05/2018 Canada
need to be more attentive to your customers
rating
when a customer has an order of 194.29 , and you find out that you have a promotion if you spend 200.00 ,an e-mail should be done or a phone call,i call back myself to had some taurine and creatine but sales rep told me too late your order is already done so if we send you a t-shirt we will have to pay shipping , but when you see an order that is 5.29 short of your promotion you should put the promotion in or contact the customer,i spend 379.00 at popeye in spring and i got t-shirt,gym bag, and shake container !!!
Remi g.
30/04/2018 that situation sucks !!!!!
Answer: Hi Remi, I'm sorry for the miscommunication. It actually does show in your account that you received an email from us as a newsletter seen here: 04/19/2018 10:35:55 English (USA) FREE GIFT - Orders over $200 - First Come, First Served newsletter

Unfortunately, in the newsletter it states we are not able to add a shirt after the fact and you MUST use a code to be able to get one.
Super
rating
Yeah easy to navigate, lots of options.
Mckenzie T.
30/04/2018 Internet?
Great shop!
rating
The shop and website is very easy to navigate through. Nothing but just simplicity. Not like other website I've been to that just have to much going on. Will recommend this site to all my friends that are looking for good Whey products.
Les
Les P.
30/04/2018 Toronto, Ontario
Paul s
rating
Great web site , will be ordering again . great job .
Paul S.
30/04/2018 Pei Canada
Yum
rating
Best deals ever for the quality/price ratio. And no problems with the delivery. Great!
karl p.
30/04/2018 Canada
Fast Shipping & Good Service
rating
Fast Shipping & Good Service
Joseph H.
29/04/2018 Toronto
Wicked store; home grown all the way
rating
Will buy again. Can't value the amount of product you get for the Loonie
Kevin S.
29/04/2018 Canada
Bob
rating
Competitive prices, great selection, quick shipping.....I love this store!
robert d.
29/04/2018 Edmonton
Very fast delivery!
rating
Everything came pristine and quick. Cheers
Tri T.
29/04/2018 Montreal, QC
Patty
rating
Amazing and quick delivery
Patty H.
29/04/2018
Seal
rating
I orderd a big bag of protein last spring the Velcro type seal was amazing the seal you put on feels like the one you had a few years ago ir feels like your going backwards not impressed. The protein was great but the seal need to be fixed . a zipper type seal would be best
Chris H.
29/04/2018 St catherines
ms
rating
good. Thank you
Claudette C.
28/04/2018 ontario
Great
rating
Great
Piyush P.
28/04/2018 Laval, Qc
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5234