Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.8% (4962 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (219 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5234 negative 1% (53 reviews)

Best supplement store ever
rating
Never have any troubles, excellent product, very quick delivery, cheapest prices I’ve ever seen. Haven’t used anything else since I found this site last year. Keep it coming Canadian protein
Jake P.
07/05/2018 Nova Scotia
Great shop
rating
Very fast shipping
Michael B.
07/05/2018
Go-to place for protein
rating
Wouldn't shop anywhere else
Kellen S.
07/05/2018 Ontario
Quick shipping
rating
Quick shipping. Received a bag with tear in it which leaked all over.
Cynthia c.
07/05/2018
Best product
rating
Very fast shipping
Ricardo B.
07/05/2018 Montreal qc
Great service
rating
Fast shipping
Josh H.
06/05/2018 Toronto
Amazing
rating
Always great service and excellent products. Am a return customer and will continue to be.
Joseph T.
06/05/2018 Canada
Perfect
rating
Perfect!
Jean Sébastien G.
06/05/2018 Quebec
Mr. D.
rating
Protein good, Shirt size not very good at all!
Don F.
06/05/2018 Dundas
Easy
rating
Easy to navigate, order, and pay.
Matthew B.
06/05/2018 Barrie
Toeman18
rating
Quick delivery
Chris P.
06/05/2018 Arnprior
Crossfit
rating
My go-to for supplements! Never disappoints
Roxanne G.
06/05/2018 Steinbach, MB
Pierre
rating
Amazing! Simple process, fast delivery, really painless. Minimal packaging, great price, Canadian product.
Pierre-Sebastien C.
05/05/2018 Vancouver
Quality Products at Fair Prices - Delivered Quick
rating
All of the products that I've ordered from Canadian Protein have arrived quick, tasted great and have been of high quality. I've tried a ton of other brands from supplement stores and Canadian Protein's products are as good or better than the top brands.
Justin H.
05/05/2018 BC
AWESOME!
rating
GOOD GOOD!
Michael B.
05/05/2018 MTL QC
Excellent Product and Service
rating
They get this delicious vegan protein powder out the door almost as soon as you order it - every time. It's amazing.
Christina M.
05/05/2018 Toronto
Amazing Prices and Quality
rating
I've stayed with Canadian Protein for about 3 years now. The quality and pricing is unbeatable, as well as the prompt delivery.
John R.
04/05/2018 Callander On.
Fast service
rating
Great service
samantha p.
04/05/2018
two out of three products correct is still bad...
rating
They did reimburse me for sending the wrong protein powder w, they could have sent me a new one free of change and payed for my shipping too, but the customer service was decent. I still would have preferred t get what i ordered! Being allergic to eggs means if i ever get egg protein and taste it i will be in a world of hurt. Also being lactose intolerant i will probably have to dispose of the protein powder they sent me in error. Hoping the next order is correct.
Peter G.
04/05/2018
Great service!
rating
Products came quickly and as ordered. Have enjoyed all the products I've tried so far. Great experience so far!
Emma B.
04/05/2018
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5234