Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.8% (4962 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (219 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5234 negative 1% (53 reviews)

CP Customer Service
rating
Amazing delivery speed, like what they offer.
Randal C.
10/05/2018 London, ON
Completely Awesome!
rating
This shop is a top one! Best proteins seller in the whole world!
Martial T.
10/05/2018 Baie-Saint-Paul
Amazing!
rating
Love the convenience of "to the door" delivery.
Brian F.
10/05/2018 Halifax
Always shop here.
rating
Good prices, packages, and delivery, highly recommended. Please keep up the good work and excellent stock!
Michael B.
09/05/2018
10/10
rating
Bulk 100% Whey Protein Isolate totals $0.02 CAD per 1 gram of protein. Can costco beat that?
Igor G.
09/05/2018 Montreal
Great Value
rating
Always love purchasing from your shop! You're quick, reliable, and a great value. Compared to other companies, your offerings and prices are much more appealing, and it makes it easier to keep coming back for future purchases.
Faisal A.
09/05/2018 Mississauga, ON
Great experience and fast delivery!
rating
I love not having to wait several weeks for an order to come in. This is my go to company for natural whey. Now if only they would make an all natural casein!
Josh C.
09/05/2018 St. Catharines
Fast shipping and amazing service
rating
Amazing all around service
Charbel H.
09/05/2018 Ottawa Ontario
Fast!
rating
Love the product, quick delivery and price!
Erin V.
08/05/2018 Creston
The best
rating
The best protein
John Paul F.
08/05/2018
Great
rating
Fast shipping and great products as always.
William L.
08/05/2018 QC
experience so far
rating
new to canadian protein but price is good and delivery was fast, items were in order and all three had scoops and items are checked by hand.
Wayne l.
08/05/2018 alberta
shop
rating
very easy to locate products and excellent source of ingredients
Rey I.
08/05/2018 Wpg,Mb
quick shipping
rating
great to have bulk options.... would luke option to have 2 flavours on 20kg order and more flavour options
John f.
08/05/2018
Awesome
rating
I have never had any complaints about Canadian protein. All of their products are high quality as far as I can tell. Customer service is great and shipping fast. Of course the price is right too!
Phil P.
08/05/2018 Powassan
Great
rating
Great prices fast shipping for great products I have referred to everyone :)
Tia T.
08/05/2018 Calgary
Meilleures protéines!
rating
Protéines de très bonnes qualités au goût exquis! Shipping rapide! Bon suivi du colis en cours d'expédition! J'adore mon expérience et je vais recommander d'autres produits c'est sûr et certain!
Camille B.
08/05/2018 Québec
Great!!
rating
Canadian Protein never fails in delivering great products with knowledgable information on every product they sell. Service is fantastic.
Eddie M.
08/05/2018 Georgetown
Great layout
rating
Great selection and fair prices
Shahr Yar A.
08/05/2018 Montreal
Fast shipping
rating
The item reached me in a couple of days via Canada post. Signature required Constant updates about the shipping status via email..
Pinto K.
07/05/2018 Toronto, Canada
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5234