Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.8% (4962 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (219 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5234 negative 1% (53 reviews)

Simon
rating
Nice and easy shop. Straight forward.
Simon Y.
14/05/2018 Richmond Hill
Prompt as Always
rating
Prompt shipping, good service and new product RnD. The third party testing is also a great feature as some of the major companies don't frequently update testing, whereas CP does each individual lot and keeps a robust and up to date data set. Some companies use testing companies that also sell their product,, CP does not. Honest marketing.
Hayden B.
14/05/2018 Nova Scotia
!!
rating
Fast shipping :)
nancy h.
14/05/2018 Gatineau , Quebec
Very good quality
rating
Great company. Ships super fast
spencer g.
14/05/2018 St. Catharines
Toeman18
rating
.
Chris P.
14/05/2018 Arnprior
Product samples
rating
Large selection and great delivery system.
Bob B.
13/05/2018 Ottawa
John Mac
rating
Great service as always.
John M.
13/05/2018 Cambridge, Ontario
Excellent service
rating
Very easy to shop online
Steve k.
13/05/2018 Montreal
Love Canadian Protein!
rating
Always happy with products, customer service is always quick to respond to requests, and shipping is super fast! What else can I say, this company delivers quality products and service for such a competitive price, I won't shop elsewhere.
veronica p.
12/05/2018 Simcoe, ON
Fast delivery
rating
Quick turnaround for delivery.
Gillian S.
12/05/2018
see carnitine comments
rating
see carnitine comments. Happy with this website, apart from not receiving a scoop with my L-Carnitine product.
Dane F.
11/05/2018 see carnitine comments
brant clinic
rating
fast, efficient service
Betty B.
11/05/2018 McKellar on
Bought onilen
rating
Excellent service fast shipping that's free on orders of 99 dollars and up.cant go wrong
Darrell W.
11/05/2018 ?
Viky
rating
Rapidité de livraison!! Wowww!!
Viky P.
11/05/2018 Quebec
E Goertzen
rating
Excellent service. Have never had to wait long for a shipment. Thanks Canadian Protein!
Ethel G.
11/05/2018 Winnipeg MB
Herb
rating
Great
Herb D.
11/05/2018 Vancouver
Easy
rating
Purchase was quick and easy. Delivery was faster than expected.
Daniel H.
11/05/2018
Canadian Protein
rating
The ultimate lord emperor god company and products!
Lyndon C.
11/05/2018 Saguenay, QC
Mr. Demers
rating
Dear Sir/Madame
I am very concerned and quite apprehensive to order from your site again. I really enjoy your products.
After placing my orders I have found my credit cards compromised and get a charge of $39.99 from Founkation. Both my MasterCard and Visa have been charged from this company. I was talking to my son Krystopher and he experienced the same charge from Founkation as well after placing an order from your web site.
I am sure you can understand my concern.
Thank you for your time.
Nicolas Demers
Nicolas D.
11/05/2018 Waterloo, Ontario
First Timer turned to Regular
rating
Shipping is crazy fast!
Sally M.
11/05/2018 Ontario
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5234