Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.8% (4962 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (219 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5234 negative 1% (53 reviews)

VnNeto
rating
Super Awesome worth the money
Nazima N.
20/05/2018 Toronto
Mrs
rating
Excellent!
mary d.
19/05/2018 Calgary Alberta
Excellent
rating
I Always enjoy shopping @ Canadian Protein.
Bonnie V.
19/05/2018 Quebec
Everything you need for The Vertical Diet
rating
Get the few hard to find supplements recommend universally in The Vertical Diet by Stan Efferding here at an affordable and fair price.
mike m.
19/05/2018 Bowmanville, ON
Easy to order!
rating
easy to order , everything showed up on time!
Don m.
18/05/2018
Just what i was looking for.
rating
As a student i am always on the tight budget and some of the protein powders on the market is just ridiculously pricey . Hence i am always on the lookout for a good deal and this website is just what i was looking for . This website sells very affordable and of high quality protein powder and weight gainer. Highly Recommended
Sanjana S.
18/05/2018 ottawa
.
rating
Very impressed with the service and price
Dale F.
18/05/2018 Ottawa
n/a
rating
n/a
Johanne S.
17/05/2018 n/a
Amazing!
rating
Super fast delivery. Usually get my order within 1 or 2 days.
Great packaging.
Some of the best tasting protein powder I've ever had.
Rameez A.
17/05/2018 Scarborough
Fast shipping
rating
Great prices and fast shipping.
Kimberley W.
17/05/2018 Canada
Pat
rating
I have been training for 22 years. Canadianprotein offers the best deal in terms of price and quality that I have come across.
Patrick P.
17/05/2018 Saskatoon
Grass fed
rating
Amazing product, fast shipping
francois v.
17/05/2018 Montreal
First try
rating
Fast shipping, Good qualities and easy to digest protein!
Ann P.
16/05/2018 Qc
Missing items
rating
I have 3 items on total missing
Dean d.
16/05/2018 Toronto
Well done
rating
A well organized and coordinated website
Keith G.
16/05/2018 Mississauga, Ont
Great value
rating
Mixed well great taste and of course great value
Denis L.
16/05/2018 Tecumseh
Can’t beat Canadian protein
rating
After ordering from Canadian protein multiple times I won’t be getting supplements anywhere els. Great service, products, flavours and great pricing!!!
Mathieu L.
15/05/2018 Kelowna BC
Ms.
rating
Would like to see more women's apparel! Gloves?
Pat L.
15/05/2018 Victoria
The best
rating
Fast, customer service is prompt. No complaints
Marty o.
15/05/2018 Burlington
Bulk Grass-Fed New Zealand Whey Protein Isolate
rating
Arrived as promised. Tastes and mixes well. A bit surprised by the packaging. A big plastic bag with a plastic tie? A bit too casual and wholesale like considering the price. I hope that the plastic bag will not react with the food. Also not very convenient to store in this packaging.
Alicja K.
15/05/2018 Vancouver
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5234