Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.8% (4962 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (219 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5234 negative 1% (53 reviews)

marko naterer
rating
good service,fast delivery
Marko n.
31/05/2018 scarborough,ont
Online Store
rating
Easy and Efficient!
Chad H.
30/05/2018
Natalie P
rating
Great selection of products and you can’t go wrong with the amazing price. I will be ordering again!!
Natalie U.
30/05/2018 Ontario Canada
Great deals
rating
Can't beat these prices rn
jordan r.
30/05/2018 Sauga
Consistent
rating
Provides great supplements (protein) with affordable prices and fast shipping
Nicholas S.
29/05/2018
don't have a title
rating
and fast, efficient service!
Ann K.
28/05/2018 terrace bc
I love Canadian Protein!!!
rating
Unreal protein quality and love all other supplements I've tried! Been buying from Canadian Protein for years and always will!
Jesse H.
28/05/2018 Toronto
nr
rating
always the right product and fast delivery
Nathalie r.
28/05/2018 st-hyacinthe
Easy
rating
Easy shopping and quick delivery.
Nancy D.
28/05/2018 Windsor ontario
A+
rating
Great bulk prices, lots of flavour and variety, and fast shipping. You can’t go wrong!
Amanda H.
27/05/2018 Alberta, Canada
canadian protein
rating
great
Kevin S.
26/05/2018 montreal
Our third order
rating
Three orders in and he product quality is still exceptional as is the service as we received our order not more than two days after placing it!
Elisha M.
25/05/2018
Great
rating
You guys are amazing
Greg H.
25/05/2018
Quick service
rating
Shipped immediately, arrived 24 hours later by Canada Post. Company is always easy to deal with and good prices too.
Aaron L.
25/05/2018 Ontario
Professional!
rating
Got my product the day after ordering, which was a very nice surprise. You guys have yourselves a new customer! I look forward to ordering again.
Stephan F.
25/05/2018 Ontario
Great as always!
rating
great company which I now buy everything I need to train myself , im really happy with these guys :D
Francis L.
24/05/2018 quebec, canada
Love the store
rating
I have been shopping here off and on over the years.. Love their products... Love how quickly you receive your shipment.
Dionne W.
24/05/2018 Toronto, ON
Good enough
rating
Gets the job done. No complains but UX could be improved. Not something important though.
Sehaj G.
24/05/2018
Good
rating
Good
Mike M.
24/05/2018
I keep coming back
rating
That pretty much sums it up!
Travis T.
24/05/2018
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5234