Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.8% (4962 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (219 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5234 negative 1% (53 reviews)

Quick and Easy
rating
these guys are fast as fuck. I highly recommend
Danny T.
04/06/2018 Toronto, ON
Easy to buy
rating
Really easy to buy and come on time!
Kadu C.
04/06/2018 Wolfville-NS
Great and Fast service!
rating
My experience thus far has been great! Easy check out and fast shipping. I also greatly appreciate the details in every product description. I look forward to trying out other products from your shop! Keep up the great work.
Kanisha l.
03/06/2018 Laval, QC
Great place to shop
rating
Fast delivery and have never messed up an order!
Daniel V.
03/06/2018
Product was good but damaged
rating
No issues with the quality of the product, but when my highly-branched cyclic dextrin was delivered the bag was punctured and some of the product had leaked out of the bag. Perhaps look as better quality packing materials.
Justin R.
03/06/2018 Edmonton, Alberta
Excellent
rating
I think you're shop is awesome and I even recommended it to 2 of my friends. I love the flavours, taste super awesome! The arrival is on time I don't have to wait for a long time... Mine took just a week.! Overall excellent shop excellent products excellent company!
PEGGY D.
03/06/2018 Winnipeg, MB
Fantastic!
rating
Great place to purchase everything I need, quick delivery and great products.
David N.
03/06/2018 Brampton
Disappointed
rating
When ordering the sample packages you cannot see the full description of the product. Cannot try product dew to finding out it contains Sucralose.
Shawn H.
02/06/2018 Ottawa, Ontario
Very easy
rating
Shopping here is not complicated and fast service!!
rifaadh s.
02/06/2018
Gaba
rating
Great product
Jeannine B.
02/06/2018 Ottawa
Smooth Experience
rating
Have no problems with the site.
Laxman S.
02/06/2018 Ontario
Miss
rating
Awesome job keep it up
Nicole H.
02/06/2018 Timmins
Shops pretty decent
rating
I’ve ordered multiple times for CP and the order comes super fast. Only place I buy protein and supplements
Justin E.
01/06/2018 Whitby
.
rating
Delivery time was great, however the delivered items did not match order.
Alexandria O.
01/06/2018
?
rating
Thank you for the prompt delivery.
Lashia J.
01/06/2018 Harrison Hot Springs, BC
Awesome prices
rating
Have ordered twice since learning of this company and will continue to do so because of the quality of product and the prices.
steve d.
01/06/2018
Purchasing is a breeze
rating
The website is so easy to navigate and making your purchases couldn’t be easier. Pick your product, pick your flavour, checkout. That simple. The shipping is ridiculously fast too. My order was processed on their end in a few short hours after I placed my order!
Nathan G.
01/06/2018 Fredericton, New Brunswick
Great prices, fast shipping, quality products
rating
Can’t beat these prices for the protein content. Ordered a protein concentrate on a Tuesday night and it was in my hands by Friday at noon. For this quality at any supplement chain you’d be paying easily 50% more and these guys ship it to your front door. Would absolutely recommend for anyone who is sick of paying $100 for 2kg of good protein.
Austin D.
31/05/2018
Excellent service
rating
Always arrives in less time than anticipated.
Howard C.
31/05/2018 British Columbia
Fast delivery, great price
rating
Title says it all
Matthew S.
31/05/2018 Montreal
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5234