Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.8% (4962 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (219 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5234 negative 1% (53 reviews)

First time buyer
rating
The website was easy to navigate and purchasing my items felt safe and secure. My package came to my house in the country in only 3 days so that was a giant and pleasant surprise. Pricing for bulk protein can’t be beat.
Joseph L.
10/06/2018 Niagara, Ontario
Delivery
rating
Delivery was fast, I didn't expect it so quickly.
Lynn H.
10/06/2018
Great place and fast shipping
rating
Super convenient
shaunessy m.
09/06/2018
Canadian Protein review.
rating
Fast shipping, easy to navigate. A shame you can't order two different flavour in the same shopping cart... I wanted to try two flavour.
Carl D.
09/06/2018 Canada
Great servicr
rating
Like I mentioned in the product review, always great service and super fast shipping!
Mathew B.
08/06/2018 Ottawa
Bad batch
rating
We love this product, but the last shipment we got isn't blending and tastes funny. I emailed support, and sent pictures, but nothing has been resolved. Its an aging product, but wish I could get a resolution to our problem. I haven't had protein in a couple days, and I dont want to go to another brand.
Christian P.
08/06/2018 Calgary Alberta Canada
Shop
rating
Super fast shipping..arrived safely and as described. Will be back.
Brad M.
08/06/2018
No problems and fast shipping!
rating
Arrived in about 3 days! Fantastic
Erin G.
08/06/2018
Great business
rating
Always satisfied with the service and products Canadian protein offers!
Mathieu L.
07/06/2018 Kelowna BC
Good selection good prices
rating
Great prices
Justin M.
07/06/2018 Vancouver, BC
Fast delivery
rating
Very fast delivery. Very pleased
Patrick L.
07/06/2018 Montreal
Fast, easy and cheap.
rating
High quality products with little fuss.
Nino S.
07/06/2018 Vancouver
Canadian protein
rating
Best price and good taste
Miguel M.
07/06/2018 Ontario
TOP KNOTCH
rating
Never had an experience yet, cheapest Canadian protein for the quality of product BY FAR.
Justin E.
06/06/2018 Manitoba
.
rating
.
Collin D.
06/06/2018 .
?
rating
?
François C.
06/06/2018 ?
Canadian Protein
rating
Proud Canadian Shopper!
Colin B.
05/06/2018 Hawkesbury,On
Great find
rating
Shame I haven't found your store sooner and spent money in bodybuilding/health stores trying to find the best product. Love the design and high quality, fast shipping, what more to wish for.
Iveta D.
05/06/2018 Golden BC
Great products
rating
I live in bc and I think this product is from Ontario. Anyway delievery timing was good and you get a lot more for a fraction of the price. Thanks!! I will def order again
Jasroop G.
05/06/2018 Surrey BC
Easy to Order
rating
All was good in term of ordering goods
Kevin M.
04/06/2018 Edmonton Alberta
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5234