Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.8% (4962 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (219 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5234 negative 1% (53 reviews)

Good
rating
Product info is lacking in some areas. BCAA's for example. All of the packaging looks the same donuts some times difficult to know what you're clicking on, especially if you're ordering from a phone.
Niall C.
15/06/2018 BC
Quest Bars
rating
Website easy to use and arrived so quickly I was surprised.
lynn k.
15/06/2018
NA
rating
No comment.
Nickanor O.
14/06/2018 Websit
Shop
rating
Thanks for the fast delivery!
Kelsey M.
14/06/2018 Canada
Fast delivery, great value
rating
I ordered my protein powder, and it came in just several days. The price of the item is fantastic, beats any deal I've seen so far.
Hangyul K.
13/06/2018 Calgary, AB
Fast, easy and efficient
rating
It’s very nice to support a Canadian company without having to leave my house. The orders come quickly.
Maureen M.
13/06/2018 Delta, BC
Great shop.
rating
Great prices, awesome shipping and customer service.
Ches N.
13/06/2018
Shop
rating
Easy to navigate through
Rowan T.
13/06/2018 Petawawa
.
rating
.
Matt J.
13/06/2018
David tremblay
rating
Good product ans fast shipping
David T.
13/06/2018 Varennes, quebec
Great source for Canadian buyers
rating
Good service, quality, and selection.
Dan B.
12/06/2018 Vancouver
Good online shop
rating
The website is super easy to navigate and all the information you need is super easy to find! Great company all in all.
Karine J.
12/06/2018 Canada
Proficiency
rating
Delivery was very fast. Received on time and in good condition.
Highly recommended!
Erasto R.
12/06/2018 Scarborough
Nice and Simple Design
rating
Overall so far so good
Chul S.
12/06/2018 Toronto
Best Protein Shop
rating
The prices are amazing ! i used to buy my protein on BB.com well not anymore !
Jean-Sebastien D.
12/06/2018 La Malbaie , Qc
Jordan
rating
Fast delivery
Jordan K.
12/06/2018 Toronto
Works well, ships fast!
rating
CP.com is by far, cheaper, more reliable, and more up front than any supplement dealer I’d used online, or in person.

They’ve got a winning formula, and unless they break it, there’s no other place I’ll go, or will tell others to go.
Robert M.
12/06/2018
Best place to buy your protein
rating
With quick processing and delivery, a wide array of of quality products, Canadian protein is the best place to buy your protein.
joshua .
12/06/2018 Canada
Don
rating
Great company love dealing with them won't buy my protein anywhere else. Prompt shipping
Don F.
11/06/2018 Alberta
Could be better
rating
whey concentrate is getting worse
Yueyang Z.
10/06/2018
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5234