Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.8% (4962 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (219 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5234 negative 1% (53 reviews)

Good Price
rating
This website offers really good prices for the protein powders and BCAAs I buy. However, I suggest sampling the protein powders before you commit to a bag because I didn't like most flavours I tried.
Tori M.
19/06/2018
Great shop, but nutri. Info to be updated
rating
Was a very easy buying experience, however some of the nutritional information on your site was misleading.
Belinda D.
19/06/2018 Montreal
10/10
rating
I would say 10/10
Ricado J.
19/06/2018 Calagary, Alberta
Shipping
rating
Quick
Glenn W.
18/06/2018
Great price, fast shipping.
rating
I buy all my supplements from CP. Great prices, fast shipping. You get what you want, no secret blends.
Eric B.
18/06/2018 Winnipeg
Shop
rating
Super fast service!
Dominique P.
18/06/2018 Cantley
Love it!
rating
Fast delivery, fantastic packaging, seems like great products too!
Thanks,
Jesse
Jesse C.
18/06/2018 Ottawa, ON
Your Shop
rating
Fast Shipping.
Diane M.
18/06/2018
100% WHEY PROTEIN ISOLATE
rating
Shipping was super fast, website is easy to navigate and find what you want.
Joseph C.
18/06/2018 Toronto
Fast and efficient
rating
Fast and efficient delivery and packaged very well.
Roland T.
17/06/2018 Vancouver
Canadian product
rating
I want try too command in canada. The livraison and packaging are corrects. The small package for try product are expensive... Quality of basics products are very good.
Cindy T.
17/06/2018 Canada
Awesome
rating
My orders always ship fast. Smooth transactions. Thank you !
Al W.
17/06/2018 Ontario
Awesome
rating
Has everything I could need.
Sarah R.
17/06/2018
ok
rating
ok
Terry F.
17/06/2018 ok
Mike
rating
Would be a 10/10 but the fact that the product doesn't get delivered to my house makes this a lower rating. Otherwise Canadianprotein has great selection and a competitive price point. I will shop here again even if I have to pick my product up at the post office.
Mike H.
16/06/2018 Guelph, Ontario
Answer: Hi Mike, thank you so much for your feedback. I'm very sorry for the inconvenience, unfortunately we do not safe-drop because of theft and unforeseen weather conditions.
Excellent
rating
Excellent Customer service and delivery times. Great products at more than reasonable prices
Kevin R.
16/06/2018 Whitby,On.
Best value
rating
Best value at the moment
Robert M.
15/06/2018 Toronto, ON
waiting for the other part my order
rating
I also order Nacin , finally Vitamin C came ; but still waiting for my Nacin
Send a email and not response
vince a.
15/06/2018 Calgary
Love it
rating
Great product
Ricardo j.
15/06/2018 St eustache
Canadian Protein Shop
rating
I will certainly shop here again. Shipped my order within a day and I received it in a couple of days. Excellent service!
Donna B.
15/06/2018 St. Albert, Alberta
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5234