Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.8% (4962 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (219 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5234 negative 1% (53 reviews)

Don B
rating
Very quick processing and shipping! Good job
Don B.
22/06/2018 Lloydminster SK
Good service and quick delivery.
rating
Good quality and quick delivery. !
Aravindlal V.
22/06/2018 Regina sk
Ed Barber
rating
no comment
Ed B.
22/06/2018 Surrey B.C.
Fantastic
rating
Protein is great! Just when reviving the bag there was a puncture in the bag. Not a big deal just had me a bit sceptical
Matthew C.
22/06/2018
Excellent
rating
Great prices, fast/free shipping. Can't go wrong.
Mark F.
22/06/2018 Ontario, Canada
perfect
rating
thanks for fast order processing.
MUSTAFA A.
22/06/2018
Marie
rating
Best price I've found, fast delivery, love that it's in Canada and charged in CAD with free delivery. Glad I persisted in online searching!
Marie M.
21/06/2018 Cobourg ON
Dissappointed
rating
Unfortunately I thought the CanadianPtrotein products were free from artificial sweeteners and tried one, but this stuff is full of sucralose which is immediately evident. I should have read more carefully to realize that this is just another box store bulk filler garbage bag of poison. Can't use it. Garbage to me.
Brian E.
21/06/2018
Cory
rating
Good shop, easy to search and nice interface.
Cory M.
21/06/2018 Montreal
Easy online shopping
rating
Online store very easy to navigate; all of the information you need/want regarding their products! Easy to find what suits your needs. Really easy to read and compare between products! I’ll order online again
Kelly C.
21/06/2018 Montreal, Quebec
Virgil
rating
Very easy to order from, site is well laid out. User friendly.
Virgil R.
20/06/2018 Oshawa
I've Tried Literally Every Flavour Now
rating
And each of them is excellent. Mixes well, the flavour is great but not overly powerful, and it doesn't make me bloat like other brands
Jenna T.
20/06/2018 Ottawa, Ontario
Excellent as always
rating
Great service as always.
Filippo B.
20/06/2018
Excellent as always
rating
I am rarely disappointed.
Filippo B.
20/06/2018
Fast
rating
I was pleasantly surprised by how fast it came in. The next day.
samer z.
20/06/2018 Windsor
What a game changing company
rating
You guys make a quality product at an unbeatable price. You guys have my business, and you better believe I'm going to spread the word. Well done guys.
Nathan G.
19/06/2018 hamilton
Highly Recommended!
rating
Easy to use online ordering form, great communication and shipping cost/speed!
Steve B.
19/06/2018 Victoria, BC
Good
rating
The only problem is the post price which is a pain in..... while you have to pay a whole amount even while your address is nearby the company
Ali M.
19/06/2018 Toronto
great staff, easy returns.
rating
apparel is just a little harder to return, but the shop is amazing.
Mark A.
19/06/2018 Vancouver BC
Good Value
rating
The prices are really nice. Flavours are really hit and miss. Some are nice, others disgusting. Better flavours and I would give the shop a 10! So, just sample the protein before you buy.
Tori M.
19/06/2018
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5234