Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.8% (4962 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (219 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5234 negative 1% (53 reviews)

Fantastic delivery time!
rating
Incredibly fast delivery time, product came as advertised
Arun D.
01/07/2018 Montreal
A1 company
rating
I wanted to try a different company and I hot the jackpot. The macros of the protein. Powders are amazing. Must try.
Joseph E.
30/06/2018 Toronto
Great company
rating
They ship their quality products efficiently so it reaches your doorstep in a blaze. Once you open the package you may be blinded by the utter glow. Nutrients and protein are to be found and absorbed. Tread lightly my friends.
Brandon L.
30/06/2018 London, Ontario, Canada
Awesome place to buy
rating
Fast shipping.
GIDEON B.
30/06/2018 Calgary, AB
E
rating
Prompt, accurate service, fair prices.
Elazar H.
29/06/2018 Toronto
Great service and products
rating
I really like dealing through CP.... Never had an issue. Always fast service. Great pricing too. Thank you to all who make this happen.

sa
Sheldon A.
29/06/2018 BC
Top performance
rating
This order arrived at my door in less than 48 hours! Outstanding!
Brian F.
29/06/2018 Halifax
Basu
rating
Shipment was fast and prompt. Thanks
Basu G.
29/06/2018 Mississauga
Quick delivery
rating
I've got my package only 3 days after ordering it! Nothing missed and everything was in a correct state.
Catherine C.
29/06/2018 Montreal
Dean
rating
Excellent Service
Dean T.
28/06/2018 Vancouver
Dean
rating
Excellent Service
Dean T.
28/06/2018 Vancouver
Awesome shop
rating
Quick service great prices
A s.
28/06/2018 Ottawa
Great
rating
Looks professional and is easy to navigate.
Scott G.
28/06/2018
Fast deilivery
rating
Ordered the evening of the 20th and received the afternoon of the 22nd.
Jonathan R.
28/06/2018 Toronto
Quality
rating
Quality & Store are top notch!
Michael L.
28/06/2018
Bob
rating
Two day delivery
Robert S.
28/06/2018 Belleville
Canadian Protein
rating
Super fast shipping, 42 hours from mid afternoon order, to 9:00am delivery in rural Ontario by my mail lady. 100% satisfied with my overall service.
Paul S.
27/06/2018 Windsor
User Doug MacMillan
rating
So far a definite 10 / 10 Thank you very much.
Douglas M.
27/06/2018 Sioux Lookout On.
Colette
rating
Easy to order. Comes quickly. Always happy with super service.
Colette T.
27/06/2018 Bowmanville on
Iain
rating
Awesome!
Iain M.
26/06/2018 Windsor
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5234