Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.8% (4962 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (219 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5234 negative 1% (53 reviews)

Mr Samarth bhardwaj
rating
Pretty great
Samarth B.
05/07/2018 Vancouver
A1
rating
CP is A1.
Benjamin S.
05/07/2018 Toronto
fuck this second rating
rating
decent website otherwise
Tony D.
05/07/2018 somewhere where website review templates make sense
Micellar casein has weird texture
rating
This is my second time buying the big bag of micellar casein. I used to really love the creamy and smooth texture, however this time the texture is completely different. It was very lumpy and watery. I tried different temperature of water and different amount of water, and it didn't make any difference. I don't know what could've caused such dramatic inconsistency, but I was very disappointed since I had such good experience with this product. I hope the manufacturer will look into this issue. Honestly, the difference in texture is very shocking.
Xuan W.
05/07/2018 Hamilton
Great Experiance
rating
I love the flat packaging waaaay better than bottles. FAST delivery. Perfect order. I would recommend to friends. In fact, I already have. Thank You!
Sarah K.
04/07/2018 Powell River, BC
10/10
rating
As said in a previous review, excellent products, value, shipping, and customer service. Will continue to use this shop as my main source of supplements.
Paul P.
04/07/2018 Toronto, Ontario
Fast, Convenient, Easy
rating
Processing and delivery were very fast, and communication was great. Great company!
Jacob C.
04/07/2018 Burnaby, BC
Good
rating
Arrived quicker than expected
Jacob D.
04/07/2018 Saint John, NB
Outstanding
rating
Delivery happens quick! Some orders are less the 48 hrs from order to door! AMAZING!!!!
Top quality customer service all the time.
Brian F.
04/07/2018 Halifax NS
Great destination for supplements
rating
Easy to navigate website, good product selection and outstanding shipping speed.
Vladlen V.
04/07/2018
Best quality for your buck!
rating
The whole family of ( 7) is taking whey protein isolate/concentrate from canadian protein for 2 years and counting! Any family discount? Lol LOVE IT!!
Maria Bettina C.
04/07/2018 Vancouver
Haven't tried it yet
rating
Haven't tried it yet
Santiago A.
03/07/2018
Good communication
rating
No issues. Communication was quite good. Shipping was good as well. I'd recommend these guys for sure.
Luke E.
03/07/2018 New Hamburg, Ontario
Excellant service - No Safe drop!
rating
Excellant service - Fast shipping. The only thing I didn't appreciate was the lack of Safe Drop!
Other thing would be great more flavours in stevia and it would be even better if you add digestive enzymes in your mix.
Babak K.
02/07/2018 Montreal
Fast shipping and handling - No Safe drop :-(
rating
What I like about this company is the fast shipping and handling.
However, for some reason they don't have a Safe Drop option. That means for those of us who work from home, we're a prisoner of Canada Post the day they ship. Not so fun.
Babak K.
02/07/2018 Montreal!
Fast
rating
I like that I order and it ships so fast directly to my house.
Kirsten K.
02/07/2018 Windsor, ON
Julie
rating
Easy to order! Quick shipping!
Julie c.
02/07/2018 Cambridge Ontario
Fast Delivery
rating
Kepted up to date by email on the location of package and it was delivered on time.
Roland T.
02/07/2018 Vancouver
Scott
rating
Great service. Received product ahead of delivery date.
Scott C.
02/07/2018 Edmonton
Great service
rating
Thanks!
Chris M.
02/07/2018 Halifax
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5234