Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.8% (4962 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (219 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5234 negative 1% (53 reviews)

Great quality protein
rating
Great quality protein and good flavour options.
Jennifer G.
09/07/2018 London, On
The best of the best
rating
The greatest supplements at the best price
Jean-Raphael J.
09/07/2018 Canada
Ltrcka
rating
Great product with very quick shipping time. Have used Canadian Protein twice now and I get consistently great service
Keethai T.
08/07/2018 Toronto
CP
rating
Love the strawberry and banana proteins and the blue rasberry bcaas! Such great products.
Tess B.
08/07/2018 Ontario
D
rating
D
VIRAT M.
08/07/2018 D
Review
rating
Fantastic
Sukh B.
07/07/2018 Vancouver
Steve Friesen
rating
Canadian Protien has mastered the art of great customer service. From setting up my account to delivery to my door, it was fast and easy. I never had to track my order because they keep me informed as to its status the whole time. It was nothing but a a pleasure dealing with them.
Steve F.
07/07/2018 Manitoba, Canada
review
rating
Product as described. Arrived quickly even with a holiday.
Noah A.
07/07/2018 Middleton, NS
Canadian Protein
rating
Quick shipping and great selection of products. A barcode on the bag would be beneficial for those of us who scan in order to track macros.
Mike B.
07/07/2018
Very Quick Delivery
rating
Very quick delivery and excellent communication after ordering
Jorge C.
06/07/2018
Shipping was fast
rating
Everything was fast and efficient. Zipper bags should still be better.
Trung Hieu L.
06/07/2018 Montreal
Saved me some cash
rating
Product is legit. Shipping was decently fast. Price was right. Thanks.
Timothy G.
06/07/2018 Alberta
Great quality product
rating
Pleasantly surprised and happy with my purchase
Paulena S.
06/07/2018 St. Catharines
Bcaa
rating
Arrived a few days earlier than the expected date
megan c.
06/07/2018 Vancouver BC
Protein shop
rating
Awesome
Catherine H.
05/07/2018
Bad luck with delivery
rating
I have had a challenge with resending a order due to missed delivery. I am really disappointed with the customer service after trying to get it sent back. it has been days since I've paid for the products. I am a Coach / Trainer with many client I refer to CP and friends as well, so is disappointing. Let me know what I should do to still receive what I paid for?
Christopher B.
05/07/2018 Toronto
Great Canadian Company
rating
High Quality, fair priced products!
Michelina D.
05/07/2018 Toronto
Great Company
rating
Fantastic products
Michelina D.
05/07/2018 Toronto
Thanks Canadian Protein
rating
High quality vegan and whey protein!
Sheila C.
05/07/2018 Toronto, Ontario
Great service
rating
Fast free shipping and very easy to order from. Great prices and very tasty products. Thanks Canada Protein
Mark S.
05/07/2018 Toronto, ON
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5234