Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.8% (4962 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (219 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5234 negative 1% (53 reviews)

Always amazing service!
rating
Items always getting on time and fast and most importantly FREE over $99 which is great!
Grigori R.
12/07/2018 Aylmer, On
Great company
rating
Great products, service and super fast delivery! No complaints.
karyne l.
12/07/2018 Ingersoll
Ok
rating
Ok
Alexander C.
12/07/2018
Good service
rating
Quick and reliable
Hyung Won K.
11/07/2018
Joe MacIntyre
rating
A great place to buy protein and supplements from
Joe M.
11/07/2018 Souris.PE
Quick shipment
rating
I get the product always on time. Thank you
Shahrokh V.
11/07/2018 Vancouver, BC
Camilo
rating
Awesome and convienient
Camilo S.
11/07/2018
Fantastic
rating
High quality products and great service. Can't go wrong.
Phil P.
11/07/2018 Powassan
Always room for improvement
rating
You should put hot links on the items you can stack with a product. As well a compare option instead of having to go back and forth to make things easier
Alessandro D.
11/07/2018
Answer: That's a great suggestion Alessandro, thank you so much for the feedback.
Canadian Protein
rating
Shipping was quick, prices were good and products are overall well packaged.
Stephan R.
11/07/2018
Mr
rating
Support Canadian businesses over American ones! Canadian Protein makes great products at an absolutely unbeatable price. You will not find better value anywhere else. If I'm going to be a bit picky I would add that they need to find a proper translator to do the French translations on their labeling because even Google Translate would seem to do a better job than some of the translations I've seen so far, but the quality of their products is top notch and this should not deter anyone from buying from them. (Having proper French on their labels would however help them gain a better foothold in Quebec perhaps? Just my two cents).
Leo-Thomas B.
11/07/2018 Montreal
Fast shipping
rating
Shopping is easy and products are great and shipped to me in 3 days
Shane O.
11/07/2018 Guelph
Shop
rating
the website was good... love seeing all the options in flavor but wish they weren't always out of stock :(
Randi H.
11/07/2018 chatham, ontario
Always Fast & Accurate
rating
In over two years of ordering, no mistakes, and always quick to deliver.
Michel C.
10/07/2018
CanadianProtein
rating
Professionals
Herb D.
10/07/2018 Vancouver
Incredible price, fast shipping
rating
The price and the shipping time is absolutely incredible. I wish the whey protein had more flavor options.
Pranav B.
10/07/2018 Ottawa
Best products
rating
Awesome products, quick delivery best tasting on the market
Paul A.
09/07/2018 Toronto
Top SHop
rating
Fast and Friendly. Great shop. It doesn't take long for delivery at all.
Lyndon J.
09/07/2018 Windsor, ON
Great products! Customer Service needs some work
rating
Been a loyal customer for nearly five years. Always happy with the product. Packaging needs work . Doesn't last the life of the products. Customer service can be very slow, pass along inaccurate information and sometimes not respond at all. Disappointing, of course, but I keep coming back for the superb quality of the products.
Jeffry S.
09/07/2018 Edmonton
Answer: Hi Jeffrey, I completely understand and because of this we have switched suppliers so you won't see issues like this in the future.
Protein Powder, BCAA, Glutamine
rating
Awesome quality product. I have been buying all my protein powders, bcaa and glutamine from here. They have never disappointed me.
Prestan D.
09/07/2018 Calgary
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5234