Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.8% (4962 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (219 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5234 negative 1% (53 reviews)

Easy to order
rating
The web site is straight forward and easy to Oder from. Delivery is fast as well.
Lisa T.
18/07/2018 St. Albert AB
Cheap, good products, fast delivery
rating
Nothing to complain about
Isuru J.
17/07/2018 Edmonton
Easy navigation
rating
Easy to navigate. Good setup.
Celina R.
17/07/2018
G
rating
Highly recommend best bang for your buck
Krikor H.
17/07/2018 Montreal
Package problem
rating
Product seemed okay but the package had a small rip in it and the powder spilled all over my back pack which was a bit of a pain
Jeremy M.
17/07/2018 Banff
Excellent supplier
rating
Easy website, clear communication and quick shipping, A+ service
Richard S.
17/07/2018 West Coast
Grear company
rating
Great company...Great product..Fast shipping!
Robert C.
17/07/2018 Lindsay
Great Pricing and Fast Shipping
rating
What more do you want from an online shop? Quality product. Great prices. Shipping is stupidly fast for those of us in the GTA.
Colin S.
17/07/2018 Toronto, ON
Bonfire Rod
rating
Great quality products, fast shipping, decent prices.
Rod H.
17/07/2018 Toronto area
Amazing
rating
So happy to find a reliable company with great deals and prices not to mention the fast delivery.
Kevin I.
16/07/2018 north York
My Go To Supp Shop.
rating
I'm a huge fan! Love the protein, so many great options for whatever dietary needs you may require. Also they carry all the supplements you may need.
I get everything i need, shipped, cheaper than it is to drive to my local supp shop.
Thanks CanadianProtein!
Thomas H.
16/07/2018 Edge of the World
Great to use
rating
Provides helpful shipping updates so I don't have to track it myself!
Justyn E.
16/07/2018
Great service
rating
They keep you updated on the status of your order every step of the way and my orders are always received very quickly. I don't have a single complaint.
Danielle G.
16/07/2018 Canada
Shop
rating
Nice shop, good price
Jad S.
15/07/2018 Montreal
Ms
rating
Love your product, referred to me by my trainer, definitely will be a loyal customer
Sandy D.
14/07/2018 St Albert Alberta Canada
Great Products and Quick Delivery
rating
Great business to deal with...No complaints!
Patricia C.
14/07/2018 Nova Scotia, Canada
Best place to buy in canada
rating
Prices are fair, shipping is quick and product quality is good. Not much else you could ask for,in my opinion.
kawar k.
14/07/2018
Igor
rating
I got my protein pretty fast, in 3 days after purchase, package was pretty good sealed.
igor l.
13/07/2018 Toronto
Quick and Easy
rating
Such an easy and trouble-free experience buying from you guys. All the information needed to make a good decision on your various product choices, while not feeling overwhelmed. Thanks for the easy and quick buying experience.
Andrew A.
13/07/2018 Cambridge, On
Love you guys!
rating
Amazing site with even better prices. Glad switched to you guys.
Ijo N.
13/07/2018
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5234