Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.8% (4962 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (219 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5234 negative 1% (53 reviews)

Great brand
rating
Quick shipping and great tasting vegan protein blend.
Karim r.
06/08/2019 Montreal
Only Place I Buy Protein Powder
rating
I love the shop, easy to use, great delivery, even better prices. I always shop here and always will if the value stays the same.
john w.
06/08/2019 St. John\'s, NL
Great place for good quality proteins
rating
Affordable high quality protein! good place to shop !
Derek D.
06/08/2019 Timmins, On Canada
Good
rating
Great stuff. Keep it up.
Cuong N.
05/08/2019
Canadian Protein
rating
Excellent company. Thank you for your service.
Vjekoslav K.
04/08/2019 Hamilton
The Best in Canada!
rating
The best source in Canada for quality of product, speed & safety of packing & shipping, and the most economical prices. And the best in Canada is likely to be better than the U.S.A. can offer.
Gregory N.
02/08/2019 Prince George, BC
Easy to use
rating
Easy to use.
One thing though... I ordered 2 sample packs that cost $15. In order to get more customers you need to reduce that cost so more people try it. .
chrid c.
01/08/2019 Waterloo
Larry Stortz
rating
Needing a $100.00 order to avoid shipping costs on the first order might be waived when you are trying a product and company for the first time. The fee on ongoing orders would be reasonable.

Thanks
Larry S.
01/08/2019 Collingwood
10/10
rating
.
Andrew F.
01/08/2019 .
Review
rating
Keep making a great product
geoff v.
31/07/2019 Ridgetown Ontario
Shipping has something left to be desired
rating
The only issue I had was the shipping time, took too long to receive the product. As I’m writing this I’m still waiting, it’s been over a week. The response time for turn around could have been a bit quicker also.
Adam H.
31/07/2019 Lethbridge AB
Service
rating
No guarantee on customer satisfaction. Service is good but some products unsatisfactory.
Eddie W.
31/07/2019 CANADA
Canadian Protein
rating
Very good costumer experience , good service , good price , speedy delivery .
Karl S.
31/07/2019 Southern Quebec
great
rating
great
Jerome R.
31/07/2019
Ron
rating
Great service. Had ordered the 22 lb format by mistake and with a brief phone call, all was dealt with fine. Courteous and efficient.
Ron P.
31/07/2019 Montreal
Great service
rating
Fast and efficient.
Michael M.
31/07/2019 Yukon
Canadianprotein
rating
I love CanadianProtein , I hope to be sponsored one day for my judo competition
Boisvert M.
30/07/2019 QC
Unflavoured plain whey protein isolate powder
rating
Appreciate the clean smooth taste that is almost neutral in texture and taste. I can use it in an assortment of smoothies.
Put myself on a healthy,
Lower carbohydrate diet to lose visceral fat and a wee, wee bit of belly fat. Starting to see definition of abdominal muscles forming.
This is exciting as I don’t know if they ever have shown themselves in my entire 62 years (and I am NOT overweight)!
Charlene W.
30/07/2019 Edmonton
Fast delivery and value for $
rating
Good website. Good information and write up. Fast delivery and good value
Nik W.
30/07/2019 Toronto
Great Company to work with
rating
Great customer service. Quick shipping. Been buying from Canadian Protein for several years. Never had any problems.
Cherylann S.
30/07/2019 Windsor, Ontario
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5234