Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.8% (4962 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (219 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5234 negative 1% (53 reviews)

L-Glutamine
rating
Very happy with it
Nathalie L.
22/07/2018 Quebec, Canada
Fast delivery
rating
Speedy delivery!
Nicholas B.
21/07/2018 Ottawa
Great shop!
rating
Great products, great prices.
David G.
20/07/2018 AB
C
rating
...
Cooper M.
20/07/2018 C
Awesome company
rating
Fast, reliable, great products.
Stefan K.
20/07/2018
Very efficient
rating
Very quick delivery and easy to navigate website.
Wanita P.
20/07/2018 Goderich, Ontario
Johanna
rating
Very easy to shop and place an order, and very fast delivery. Thank you.
Johanne S.
20/07/2018 Victoria. BC
Love Canadian Protein
rating
This company offers me an excellent service, great prices for the supplements I use on a daily basis and the delivery is swift. Very efficient company.
Marie G.
20/07/2018 Québec
Gary
rating
as above
Gary D.
20/07/2018 Ottawa
Easy to use
rating
The shop was very easy to use and prices are great.
Lauren C.
19/07/2018
All products
rating
It's just been 3 days since I tried hyaluronic acid so not enough time to see the results. As for the other products, I still have a small reserve of proteins and BCAA that I must finish before tasting 100% protein isolate and BCAAs watermelon.
To be continued
Jean-Jacques Revel
Jean-Jacques R.
19/07/2018 Montreal
One critique: bag zipper
rating
Great flavours, varied flavours, good quality (I think), and very competitive price. One critique I have that gives this review a 9 instead of a 10 are the bag zippers. They used to use quality zippers that were reliable: always worked and never spilled. They switched to thin zippers that do not always hold in the powder and are more difficult to close.
Brock H.
19/07/2018 Smiths Falls, ON
Answer: Hi Brock, we have switched suppliers and you will not see this in the future. I sincerely apologize for the issue!
Deduction for customer service only
rating
Deductions for the customer service only. Satisfied with the products.
YiMing X.
19/07/2018 Toronto
Good as always
rating
Excellent service. But I wish you guys stop forcing writing comments about your shop every time one writes a comment on products; otherwise, people will simply stop commenting on products
Vadim L.
19/07/2018 Montreal
Great Service
rating
Will be ordering again
Chade B.
19/07/2018 Alberta Canada
Mike
rating
Good stuff

Would be better to leave one comment and not for each one. I don’t think it should be a requirement but the option is good to have
Mike M.
19/07/2018
Shawn
rating
Quality product with quality pricing. Simple and durable containment method, FAST delivery service (I ordered mine on a thursday, it came the next monday)... instead of flashy showmanship, they focused on quality and they NAILED it. Well done... I'd rep this!
Shawn W.
19/07/2018 Petawawa
Great products
rating
Great pricing, love the point rewards towards products not like other stores that just give you cheap gifts
Jeff i.
19/07/2018 Ontario
...
rating
Most everything is great but terrible w complaints and returns
dawson e.
18/07/2018 Surrey
Konstantine
rating
Super!
Konstantine B.
18/07/2018 Toronto
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5234