Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.8% (4962 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (219 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5234 negative 1% (53 reviews)

Still waiting to hear back
rating
Shopping experience was all good but still waiting to hear back about defective packaging.
JASON B.
26/07/2018 NS
yes
rating
yes
peter w.
26/07/2018 yes
Toeman18
rating
Great service and quick delivery! Two thumbs up!
Chris P.
26/07/2018 Arnprior
John Mac
rating
Very easy to shop, puts Popeyes to shame.
John M.
25/07/2018 Cambridge
.
rating
.
Gina L.
25/07/2018 .
M
rating
M
Jonathan H.
25/07/2018 M
Thanks!
rating
Easy to use, easy to order, great products and fast delivery!
Jessica R.
25/07/2018 Calgary
Highly recommended
rating
Fast delivery and great quality products.
Ferdinando A.
25/07/2018 Toronto
Packaging too big
rating
The packaging is WAY too big for the amount of powder there is in the bag. I wish the bag was smaller.
Melissa D.
25/07/2018 Montreal, Quebec, Canada
The only supplement brand I will buy from
rating
Affordable, Quality supplements that arrive within days. What more could a Bodybuilder ask for? Keep it up!
Braydon S.
25/07/2018 Ruscom Station, Ontario
Will be ordering again
rating
Hopefully the 100% Premium Whey Protein Isolate's consistency remains high.
Paul S.
25/07/2018 Woodstock
Best Place for affordable/good quality supplements
rating
I have found no other company that offers bulk amounts of protein powder at a insane price. This is by far the best company, in terms of quality, pricing, and effectiveness of their supplements. Would highly reccomend!
Austin H.
24/07/2018 Vancouver British Columbia
Canadian Protein is the best
rating
i love it how there Canadian and i get to support a local Canadian supplement and protein store
Jonnatin V.
24/07/2018 Toronto
Very Satisfied
rating
The shipping was super fast, got my product within 2 business days. I will definitely be buying from Canadian Protein again, excellent service!!
Justin T.
23/07/2018 Guelph
realtor
rating
N/A
Harp P.
23/07/2018 new west
Good
rating
Good service!
Melodie T.
23/07/2018
Curtis
rating
Have never been to the shop but I assume it is like the product.
Curtis E.
23/07/2018 Mississauga
Awesome supplements
rating
Awesome delivery time and product. I would like more choices over the flavour of Quest bars, but guessing that back orders happens from times to times. thank you
JEAN FRANCOIS C.
23/07/2018 Quebec
Decent product
rating
Products are good but packaging isn’t ideal
jason f.
23/07/2018 Manitoba
Stating Open MON-FRI is Helpful
rating
I placed order on a Fri approximately 6pm. I didn't receive response to my text & email until Mon. Kristy L stated in her response you are open Mon-Fri. I responded only hours of operation are listed on website, not the days of operation. I never received a response and I see Mon-Fri still are not stated on website. If your website stated you were not open on weekends, I would have waited until the Monday to contact you.
M C.
23/07/2018
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5234