Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.8% (4962 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (219 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5234 negative 1% (53 reviews)

Easy to Find Exactly What I Need!
rating
Great Website. Easy to use.
Jamie D.
30/07/2018 Alberta
rating
.
Geoffrey S.
30/07/2018
Arrival Times
rating
The company I buy from in Australia is in another city. They charge flat rate of $7 and the product is flown within 2-3 days. This product has taken almost 9 days to arrive.
Luke L.
30/07/2018 Vancouver
Straight forward
rating
Easy to navigate and you guys ship crazy fast!!
Emily G.
30/07/2018 Ottawa
quick shipping
rating
Love the store. Well laid out. Easy to find things. Great prices.
Curt B.
30/07/2018 Georgetown
Good
rating
Order qualified for free shipping which is great, but order ended up travelling all the way to Hamilton and back. Took 4 days to get to my place from Windsor, which is only a 1.5 hr drive. Still, shipping cost nothing, so I shouldn't complain. I just have to plan ahead better next time.
Chris M.
30/07/2018 20 min outside London ON
5* 10 out 10
rating
5* 10 out 10
Syed Ali R.
29/07/2018 5* 10 out 10
Canadian protein
rating
Great prices and fast delivery. Would recommend to anyone. Keep up the great job.
marcia h.
28/07/2018
Great
rating
easy to use great selection quick delivery
Tracy N.
28/07/2018 Ottawa
It impressed with packaging
rating
I ordered an 11lb bag of
Protein and am happy with the product itself. Mixes well tastes great. But I will not order it again. To fight with a zipper on such a large quantity of bag. I'm now scrambling to get empty protein jugs so I can get it out of the black generic bag. A letter was enclosed saying they are aware of the zipper problem on other bags similar to the one sent. Not cool.
Jeffrey P.
27/07/2018 West coast
Fix 11kg bulk packaging zipper please!
rating
Fix it!
Mark O.
27/07/2018 Toronto
Answer: Hi Mark, we are now working with a new supplier. You will not see this in the future. I apologize for the issue.
Has everything I need.
rating
Has everything I need. Excellent quality and prices. Free shipping to top it all off.
Mark F.
27/07/2018 Port Dover, ON
Prompt and fast
rating
fast shipping, good pricing
Andrew A.
27/07/2018 Whitby, ON
Excellent company
rating
Great company excellent product fast service
Mike M.
27/07/2018 Ontario
Great online store
rating
Easy secure checkout process
Zayn S.
27/07/2018 Toronto
Vegan protein is terrible
rating
No comment
Tharshikan P.
26/07/2018 im not sure. I bought this online
Great Store
rating
Great store! Great shipping, good prices.
Alesandro d.
26/07/2018 Calgary
Great shop
rating
The gain train arrived very quickly with no problems allowing me to continue getting huge with my friends
Nick V.
26/07/2018 Niagara falls
As usual, shopping is easy and fast.
rating
As usual, shopping is easy and fast.
Christian L.
26/07/2018 Deux-Montagnes
Great customer service
rating
My mother bought me a gift card from this site, and she said the woman whom she called to do it provided her with some of the best customer service she's ever had.
Brock H.
26/07/2018 Smiths Falls, ON
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5234