Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.8% (4962 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (219 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5234 negative 1% (53 reviews)

Happy happy happy
rating
So glad found tou guys online
Satwant r.
03/08/2018 Calgary
Online store
rating
Great prices, fast shipping and great customer service
Adolf P.
02/08/2018
Gucci
rating
Fast delivery, decent prices. Satisfied.
Tanner F.
02/08/2018
Delivery
rating
Fast delivery
Vince D.
02/08/2018
Great service
rating
Awesome service, fast shipping
Katheryn c.
02/08/2018
Great service!
rating
Great service!
Kianna F.
01/08/2018 Ontario
Good shop!
rating
!
Isaac N.
01/08/2018 Vernon BC
Good fast reliable delivery
rating
very good
Eric x.
01/08/2018 Canada
Rate
rating
9 out 10
Mehran T.
01/08/2018 Vancouver canada
Shipping is great!
rating
I am very impressed with how quickly the product I ordered cane to my place! Thank you for the great service!
Anita D.
31/07/2018 Alberta
First time shopper
rating
So far all proteins have mixed fantastic. Flavor isn't overly sweet which is great. Only shop i've ordered from who didn't send free samples of other products.
R Austin P.
31/07/2018 Halifax
Easy site
rating
Website is very easy to navigate
Christopher M.
31/07/2018 Ontario
Scott
rating
Service has been excellent, product ships the same day. Product has been delivered ahead of scheduled date with every order.
Scott C.
31/07/2018 Edmonton
Great shop!
rating
Another great experience shopping with you guys. No matter how many sales Popeyes has, it just doesn't beat the price here. The flavors while not the best, are superior to 95% of the brands at Popeyes. The only brand that beats CP in terms of flavor is Mutant. But Mutant's protein quality is terrible. I try to look for good tasting protein that is CMP certified. Even some expensive brands don't have the CMP certification. So really, this is a top of the line protein. Its likely better than anything in the market.
Ken Y.
31/07/2018 Toronto
Whey Isolate
rating
Would purchase again!
Shauna F.
31/07/2018 Canada
Great service
rating
Great customer service, the App is really easy to use. Being able to text customer service is very convenient
ryan w.
31/07/2018 Quispamsis NB
Always great service
rating
My order came to my house fast as usual! Everything I ordered was there. Great at updating me along the way from when my order was received to when it arrived at my door step. It’s great to be able to support local! Not hard when it’s a great company
leanna n.
31/07/2018 Brandon,Mb
Meaghan
rating
Great shop! Quick delivery!
Meaghan B.
31/07/2018 London
Sent wrong package
rating
Hi, I had ordered economy whey protein and when it arrived it was mass gainer protein. I had not realized this until I opened one of the bags. Is there any way I could return it and get the correct items shipped?
Tanner W.
31/07/2018 410-311 Ledingham Way Saskatoon Saskatchewan
Best supplement source
rating
Best!!!
Lawrence S.
30/07/2018 Toronto
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5234