Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.8% (4962 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (219 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5234 negative 1% (53 reviews)

First time
rating
This is my first order from Canadian Protein. The website was easy to navigate, the ordering was simple, delivery quick.
I’m very satisfied with product, pricing is excellent and best of all I’m supporting a Canadian company.
Keep it up CP, I’ll be returning for more.
Eric D.
08/08/2018 Ottawa
Whey protein
rating
Happy purchase. Quick delivery , well packed. Highly recommended.
Denis R.
08/08/2018 Montreal
Always fast shipping and good restrock alerts
rating
Very happy with all my purchases from CanadianProtein over the past year. Always ships within a day or so and very quick shipping within Ontario. Very reasonable prices and happy to support a Canadian Company!! Also thank you for providing us with Stevia as an alternative to artificial sweeteners.
Alex K.
08/08/2018
Phenomenal Company
rating
Fantastic service, quality products.
Chad G.
08/08/2018 Winnipeg, MB
Website.
rating
Straight forward website without all the animated glitz.
Greg P.
08/08/2018 Barrie
Will buy again
rating
All in all I enjoy receiving your products, will purchase again
Keigan T.
07/08/2018 Truro
.
rating
fast shipping
Richard G.
07/08/2018 .
Excellent service
rating
Every time I order from CP I always receive prompt deliveries and quality products. Very satisfied.
Ju Young P.
06/08/2018 Toronto
Ram
rating
Appears to be a 'Nice Place for Body-Buiding Supplements'.....!
Furthermore Canada Protein's authenticity depends entirely on the 'Origin' of the Products its trying to Market & Sell
whether they were 'Produced & Manufactured in Canada' or what is Country of their Origin?
Ram G.
06/08/2018 Mississauga ON
Great company
rating
So glad to have found this company. Amazing prices and to be honest, better quality than all the "brand name" hyped up b.s.
Eric B.
06/08/2018
Fast shipping
rating
Product arrived quickly, prices are excellent.
Graham M.
06/08/2018 Vancouver
Overall - Meh
rating
Overall delivery was quick, pricing is good. Protein mixes well, but I will not be buying anymore. All the flavours are just too sweet and are not great!!
Cameron L.
05/08/2018
Cp
rating
Mostly good experiences
Brandon L.
05/08/2018 Toronto
So far so good
rating
Only ordered once but products came quickly with no issues.
Eric I.
05/08/2018 Montreal
Canadian protein
rating
Love the products and savings plus a speedy delivery
Brad S.
04/08/2018 Windsor
Well Organized
rating
For a few years of ordering from Canadian Protein, I've always been satisfied with the service and quality of products.
John R.
04/08/2018 Callander On.
Great shop and products.
rating
Very good shop, customer service and products. I've been purchasing their products for several years now and have recommended this shop to many friends and family.
Dale R.
04/08/2018 Niagara
David
rating
Quantity I ordered, the product I ordered and very fast (less than 48 hours). Very happy with service.
David B.
03/08/2018 Toronto
N
rating
Fast reliable service, arrived following day!
Noe G.
03/08/2018 Ajax
Great shop
rating
This was my first purchase from Canadian Protein and I am happy with it, thanks guys one thing you could do is throw in a free shaker with orders over a certain amount like other online shops. still, 10/10 great price good quality, if you want to use my 10% discount code its 2610870307
Matt B.
03/08/2018 Peterborough
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5234