Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.8% (4962 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (219 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5234 negative 1% (53 reviews)

Nadia Caira
rating
Have not received items yet?
Nadia C.
12/08/2018 100 Mile
Shop
rating
Dog will hunt
Brandon N.
12/08/2018 Online
Website
rating
Very straigth forward shopping experience. Offers great product on a steal price!

Thanks CanadianProtien
john skylark g.
12/08/2018 Vancouver
10/10
rating
Great company products and turnaround time
Matt s.
11/08/2018 Ottawa
Great Company
rating
They've switched back to the good zipper bags, apparently! They reached out to tell me this, much appreciated.
Brock H.
11/08/2018 Smiths Falls, ON
Great
rating
Great customer service
Beatriz G.
11/08/2018
Mr.Blayone
rating
Easy to navigate website, excellent product information, good service and comparable prices.
Graham B.
11/08/2018 Regina, Sask
Support local
rating
Best prices ANYWHERE
Great value,great service as always
Robert A.
10/08/2018 Windsor ont
Online Purchase
rating
Not very nice customer service. Ended up costing me more than stated due to mess up on the address from their online form. Was forced to pay shipping after having spent 100 purposefully to get free shipping. Customer service wouldn't budge and was not flexible. Likely going to buy elsewhere next.
Orest W.
10/08/2018 Online
First time customer
rating
I normally order my supplements from Natural Stacks and Amazon and I am thrilled to have heard about Canadian Protein from a friend! But so far, there have been 2 big problems. One is I created a large order because on the site it said free shipping for orders over 99$. I thought I would get free shipping for my order because I spent over 99$ --- but that did not happen when I checked out. So that felt like a real bait and switch. And now the supplement that I wanted the most is messed up. I don't really want to go to the trouble of sending it back -- I take ACETYL L-CARNITINE every day. Please let me know what you can do. I would like to be a repeat customer - I can send you a photo of the ACETYL L-CARNITINE and what the package looks like on the inside. You can email me veronicavangogh@protonmail.com.
Veronica D.
10/08/2018 Toronto
Canadian protein
rating
Was the quickest service I ever had. 26hrs and I had the product I purchased in my hands. Great job!
Brendon A.
10/08/2018 Windsor
quick turnaround
rating
Quick turnaround in shipping
Gianna A.
10/08/2018 ottawa
Value, quick delivery.
rating
I buy from Canadian Protein for the value of what you get. Quality and price, quick delivery!
Pierre C.
09/08/2018 Gatineau
Yes!
rating
.
Nancy F.
09/08/2018
Amazing online source for affordable supplements
rating
Fast delivery, excellent quality product, and amazing prices. I love this website!!! I use the vegan powder, bcaa, creatine monohydrate. They are all excellent quality.
NIROSAN K.
09/08/2018
n/a
rating
Not enough, if any, nutritional information on your packages or your site. None of the links provided for additional information worked.
Nelson B.
09/08/2018 Montreal
Great website
rating
Love your store and sending people over to you guys!
Juan R.
09/08/2018
Easiest site to order from hands down
rating
You guys make ordering a breeze! Love this site!
David W.
09/08/2018 Saint John, N.B
My new go-to
rating
Great selection, no BS products, everything seems very legitimate and honest. Minimal packaging also great.
Pierre-Sebastien C.
09/08/2018 Vancouver, BC
Good
rating
Uo
Spencer D.
09/08/2018 Lethbridge
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5234