Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.8% (4962 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (219 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5234 negative 1% (53 reviews)

Will buy again
rating
This is my second time buying this product
kristan m.
15/08/2018
Customer
rating
Excellent service & products. Proud to buy Canadian!
Harman K.
14/08/2018 Barrie
Great company
rating
Fast and reliable. Great products offered
Adam H.
14/08/2018 Dartmouth, ns
My order
rating
Simply the best! looking forward to making more orders in the near future! Keep it up!
Charles D.
14/08/2018 LaSalle
Canadian Protein
rating
The Eggnog Concentrate Thirdparty testing was not available 180629605-WCENOG
Paul S.
14/08/2018 Woodstock
Convient
rating
Great service, will always continue to buy
Paul O.
14/08/2018 London
Easy and fast!
rating
I just quickly want to say that their website is user-friendly and their service in delivery is amazing. From ordering to delivery, 4 days.
Thank you to the staff of Canadian Protein!
elden h.
14/08/2018 Quebec
W. Williams
rating
The order arrives SO quickly. Thank you. I only wish the Anbassador Program was more clear and that I was given the opportunity of being one of its members and to spread the word about the product to fitness participants.
Wayne W.
14/08/2018 Scarborough, ON
Great Service!
rating
The service from Canadian Protein is amazing! I've received both orders within 2 days of placing it.
Kaitlyn R.
14/08/2018 Ontario
Such great products and fast shipping!
rating
We order a lot of products and they always arrive so quick!
Tom M.
14/08/2018 Cambridge Ontario
swift and concise service
rating
I was amazed at the swift delivery. Awesome!
Lesley B.
14/08/2018
Great store
rating
Definitely reliable. Shipping was pretty fast. Prices are within range. Great stuff
Philip J.
13/08/2018 Vancouver, BC
Great Product, Quick Shipping
rating
Ordered on Friday, got on Thursday. Super quick, great packaging and great quality product.
sylvia r.
13/08/2018 Manitoba
Superb Quality
rating
Delivery was super fast and the quality of the products I ordered (Creapure Creatine, HMB, L_Glutamine) is outstanding. The description of each product on the website is completely accurate. I also noticed they have my New Zealand Whey Protein so I'll be ordering that soon too. The prices are fantastic and now that I know the quality is there you guys are my goto company.
Michael H.
13/08/2018 Borden, Ontario
Money Saved
rating
Great product line. Will be reordering thru the site.
Jon U.
13/08/2018 Vancouver, BC
Amazing, fast service
rating
The service was amazing and the delivery was extremely fast!
Amadeus K.
13/08/2018 Ottawa
G. Roberts
rating
can';t wait for my next order
Geoffrey R.
13/08/2018 Montreal QC
what does title mean?
rating
about a month ago i phoned kristy for more isolate because i was running low (i always do mail order over the phone because i find your website quite annoying) but no one answered, so i left a message, and no one called back, and this went on for about a week--you don't have an 800 number, and i'm on a 19th century phone plan, so all these calls cost me, then one day she was there and i placed my order. i asked for a safe drop because i ride a small motorcycle, and getting that big box home is a pain. she assured me that it would be on my doorstep. well, it wasn't. there, just a message that they'd been by and i wasn't home. there was a "no safe drop" note on the order . form. this is the third time i've had to deal with this. if i could switch to another company that would supply me with this stuff, i would.
rating: lousy.
Chris O.
12/08/2018 who knows? i do mail order
Very intuitive website
rating
Simple and easy navigation of website. Provides a great amount of knowledge on the products ensuring the consumer is buying the right product.
Devon S.
12/08/2018 ON, Canada
Great
rating
Fast and easy.
Mark M.
12/08/2018 Here
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5234