Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.8% (4962 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (219 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5234 negative 1% (53 reviews)

Jay
rating
Great store. Fast shipping, good products, and a lot cheaper than ththe competition.
Jason H.
24/08/2018 Toronto
Awesome
rating
Great products
Michelina D.
24/08/2018 Toronto
Fast shipping, good product.
rating
Canadian protein is where i get all my protein and supplement from since 4 years and i have never been disapoited. The isolat protein all mixe really well and never leave clumps. All their price are really cheap compared to the brand you can get in other stores, especially if you try to get an equivalent quality.
jonathan b.
24/08/2018 Wainwright, Alberta
Always satisfied
rating
I've been exclusively shopping at Canada protein for the past two years, you can't beat the prices anywhere. Amazing quality products and fast shipping, also a huge bonus is the fact they are a Canadian company! Love supporting them, keep up the great work!
Caleb p.
23/08/2018 Scarborough
rating
Harrison H.
23/08/2018
Make easy shopping
rating
Well done
Roger T.
23/08/2018 Mississauga on
Satisfied
rating
I’m glad I discovered this website. The online shop which I typically order supplementation from were out of stock in what I was looking for. Shortly after some googling I stumbled upon ‘Canadian Protein’. Not having to worry about duty charges helped me make the decision of selecting this store. Mostly satisfied with the products I have ordered and will likely be purchasing in the future.
Keeran B.
23/08/2018 Canada
Fast and easy
rating
Ordering from Canadianprotein.com is super easy. I've received every order within a few days, with the exception of the time I accidentally put my parents address in and shipped my protein to them in Ontario lol. The product is always packaged well and I've never received anything damaged or leaking. Definitely a great service.
Bradley P.
22/08/2018 Calgary
Love it
rating
The apparel and bands are too expensive, but everything else is amazing! Great products and great pricing. Thanks for the quick delivery, reasonable prices, and integrity within a flooded and greedy market.I tell everyone about you guys.
John C.
22/08/2018 Victoria, BC
Straight forward shopping experience
rating
Shopping Canadian Protein, it's easy to compare products, prices, nutrients, etc and make a decision. Well laid out, easy check out, I'm quite pleased.
Neil S.
21/08/2018 world wide web?
Great taste, great mixability, great service
rating
Great taste, great mixability, great service
Richard A.
21/08/2018 Montreal
Great!
rating
Quick shipping and great products!
Amadeus K.
21/08/2018 Ottawa
Meghan
rating
Delivery was super fast. No complaints
Meghan W.
21/08/2018 Burlington
Canadian Protein
rating
Online store is very easy to navigate and place an order without any complications. Definitely recommending this company to my friends.
Chad Z.
21/08/2018 Chatham
Quick delivery and processing
rating
Overall I would 100% reorder produce from Canadian Protein. Prices are very affordable with many options to choose from. There were less than 5 days between ordering and my order arriving at my door
Nicole C.
21/08/2018
I LOVE THIS STORE!
rating
I love this store. I only buy my protein powders from you guys. I am sooo happy with the shipping super quick and the flavours are excellent. I have ordered several times already and no problem encountered, always smooth transaction. Not going to purchase to other store just here. Great job you guys!
PEGGY D.
20/08/2018 Winnipeg, MB
Mr
rating
Geat
Len S.
20/08/2018 Quinte
comment
rating
Would be nice if delivery did not take so long. When I order from supplements canada it arrives within 3 business days.
Galen p.
20/08/2018
Cappuccino
rating
Very detailed and helpful info for newbie buyers like myself
jordan n.
20/08/2018 Bradford
Sure
rating
Its alright. Could be easier
timmy a.
20/08/2018 Ontario
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5234