Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.8% (4962 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (219 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5234 negative 1% (53 reviews)

Review
rating
Great site, reasonable prices, good products, and fast shipping. So long as things stay that way they have my business.
Terry E B.
29/08/2018 Canada
Doing good
rating
Good company, decent pricing on certain items. They really need a better return policy though as I had accidentally ordered the wrong product and was asked to pay an extra $30+ in order to return it (product was unopened). They need to bite the bullet and either eat the cost or at least some of it so it lowers the cost. Otherwise everything else has been good.
Lee S.
29/08/2018 Winnipeg
Service
rating
Service is good and a nice website. Prices are okay.
Tijana V.
29/08/2018 Waterloo, ON
Quick and easy
rating
Great company to deal with, orders come quick and if you miss something and your order has not left the warehouse yet they will find your order and add to it. My only issue is I would love to be able to have my parcel dropped at my door. I wish I could sign something with Canadian Protein saying Canada Post can safe drop my order and that it is my responsibility once the product gets to my door.
Tammy C.
29/08/2018 Hamilton
Excellent
rating
Great delivery
Jason M.
29/08/2018 British Columbia
Website
rating
Easy to order and shipped quickly.
Andriy J.
28/08/2018 Edmonton
Great
rating
Very fast turn around and shipping. Thats why I am a return customer. Best price an fast shipping.
Robert B.
28/08/2018 Van Island
Sarah
rating
Awesome customer service
Easy to navigate their website
Fast delivery
Sarah A.
28/08/2018 Quinte West, Ontario
Easy to use, great products
rating
Shipping is super fast and the quality of the products is amazing especially considering their prices! Unbelievable!
Mukhtar H.
27/08/2018 Ontario
fern
rating
excellent service and quick delivery
Fernand S.
27/08/2018 ottawa
Good experience
rating
The web site purchasing process works great. Would like to see a clearer method of using accumulated points.
Allan W.
27/08/2018 Ontario
Boo
rating
They won’t let me submit my other reviews without saying something here :(
Patrick T.
26/08/2018
First Time Users
rating
Liked the way you discribe products with the ingriedence and contents.
Love the packaging, too. Pleased with the fast delivery of our order.
Glad to see a Canadian beat out the across the border companies.
It was a maze looking for a product we liked with them. Keep up the great work.
Great service, Thank You.
Doris F.
26/08/2018 Saskatchewan
Easy web site to navigate
rating
Easy to get round web site.
Roland T.
25/08/2018 Vancouver BC
highly recommended
rating
GREAT COMPANY
STANISLAW T.
25/08/2018 VAN
LOVE THIS SITE
rating
Thanks, OFFICIALLY A REPEAT CUSTOMER
Vincenzo p.
25/08/2018 Montreal
Choc milk shake isolate
rating
Tastes great nice n thick
Patricia E.
25/08/2018 Quebec
Amazing store to shop from
rating
I should be a royalty customer. Lol
Damanjot L.
24/08/2018 Edmonton
good
rating
thankyou
majed m.
24/08/2018 montreal
great service.
rating
the service is fast and friendly. i had a small issue and they got back to me within a few hours. product arrives less then a week.
very happy customer.
Richard W.
24/08/2018 nanimo bc
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5234