Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.8% (4962 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (219 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5234 negative 1% (53 reviews)

Joe
rating
Great place to do business with
Joe M.
09/08/2019 PE
My new go-to supplement supplier
rating
Canadian Protein has the lowest prices and highest quality for whey protein and other supplements in Canada, hands down. I also like the 3rd party testing and minimal packaging. Orders ship quickly, shopping & checkout online is completely painless, I'm always 100% satisfied with my purchases. Keep up the good work!
Abraam C.
09/08/2019 Kitimat, BC
Fantastic Service
rating
Absolutely zero complaints. Shipping is always fast, the products have met or exceeded expectations, and I love the no-frills packaging (except for the zipper closures). I've never had to deal with customer service as I have not had a single issue with any of my orders, but I would assume they are just as fantastic as the rest of CP's service. 10/10.
Ashkahn S.
09/08/2019 Ottawa, ON
PROTEIN ISOLATE
rating
EXCELLENT COMPANY TO DEAL WITH, NO ISSUES FROM ORDERING TO SHIPPING.
Dan K.
09/08/2019 BRUCE MINES, ONTARIO
Great
rating
Very happy to have found this site. Please please keep up the good work and the great prices.
Vincent S.
08/08/2019 Toronto
Fast shipping, top quality
rating
Ordered lots, never disappointed!
DAVID D.
08/08/2019 Tofino BC
John Mac
rating
Professional as usual.
John M.
08/08/2019 Cambridge, Ontario
Shipping
rating
Very fast shipping and order fulfillment! Thx!
sean M.
08/08/2019 Canada
Good service
rating
Very good services
zacharie P.
08/08/2019 Gatineau
give aways
rating
Wished you guys gave away some things like samples, gear etc. I'm sure I'm not the only one that has spent a bit on your products, but wish there was something to give back from you guys besides points.
Michael S.
08/08/2019 vancouver
Best Site Ever
rating
Been with C.P. I think for 4 or 5 Years , Discovered this Site by Luck , not Much Advertising in Province of Quebec ( in French ) good thing i'm Bilingual ,
This is the best Site EVER in Canada & USA combine, Easy To Create an Account , Easy to Shop Around , Layout for Products is Just AWESOME , & Finally
checkout is a Breeze as Well......Fm Start to Finish a perfect Note of 10..........Glad i'm a Member of Canadian Protein...............Regards All............
Steve G.
08/08/2019 Salaberry-De-Valleyfield
Sandra K
rating
Fast and efficient service. Thanks
Sandra K.
08/08/2019 Lethbridge
Geoffrey McKeage
rating
Easy to navigate, great product descriptions, affordable and plenty of selection for everyone's training needs.
Geoffrey M.
08/08/2019 Cold Lake, AB, Canada
Excellent customer service
rating
Quick and easy to get around.
Erasto R.
08/08/2019 Scarborough
My go-to
rating
Love this one. Keep coming back for more of the same!
Erica G.
08/08/2019 Halifax
.
rating
Fast delivery and great product
stephanie a.
08/08/2019
Excellent
rating
Customer service is always excellent and willing to answer questions and make sure you get exactly what you need!
Sharon H.
08/08/2019 Ontario
Great flavours
rating
Great flavours and I always get my product within two days of ordering
Brianne B.
08/08/2019
Fast
rating
Prompt
Jian I.
07/08/2019
Mr
rating
Fast shipping and good customer service..
Rien M.
07/08/2019 Toronto
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5234