Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.8% (4962 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (219 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5234 negative 1% (53 reviews)

Always great
rating
Always easy to order with and extremely fast!!!!
BETHANY L.
05/09/2018
Service was fine
rating
Fast delivery, not problems with the customer service.
charmaine m.
05/09/2018 Ottawa
Great Products, Great Value
rating
Very happy that a Canadian company has very competitive prices and quality products with fast shipping.
Jigar P.
05/09/2018 Toronto
Absolutely the best!
rating
Canadian Protein has got to be the highest quality protein and supplement brand I've ever tried. The prices are incredible and the products go beyond expectation. I'll be buying from Canadian Protein for a long time.
Corey F.
04/09/2018 Barrie, Ontario
Great service! Amazing products
rating
My new favourite place to shop for protein powder!
Lisa D.
04/09/2018 Terrebonne, Quebec
Easy and great selection
rating
Lots of selection flavours, types and sizes. Fast shipping and easy to order.
Shari A.
04/09/2018 Windsor ontario
Great Onine Shopping /Billing/ Packing /Delivery
rating
Great service (once again) from a great Seller.
Delivery was fast and efficient and the product was excellent.. By making a large order I got free shipping on a product that does not deteriorate.
A minor detail: I ordered (2) 5 Kg. bags of Pea Protein but the Seller substituted (4) 2.5 Kg. bags (presumably since the larger bags were out-of stock.) This was of
no importance to me at all...I received the same deal on the same gram-weight purchase...and actually, storing (4) small bags is easier for me than (2) huge bags.
Tom F.
04/09/2018 Ottawa, ON
JAB27
rating
Great products, selection and fast shipping process.
Joe B.
04/09/2018 Oshawa, Ontario
Thanks
rating
Great
Alvin B.
04/09/2018
fast
rating
Surprisingly speedy delivery
Jeffrey v.
04/09/2018 Gatineau
Easy to use.
rating
Great store. Great prices. Will use Canadian Protein again.
Joshua M.
04/09/2018 Revelstoke,BC
Keep it up!!
rating
You guys doing great job!! Good customer service, free fast delivery and reasonably priced great product is what makes your brand my favourite. Keep it going
Amandeep A.
03/09/2018 Toronto
Almost Perfect
rating
Cheap and fast delivery but no free samples
Alexandre G.
02/09/2018 Quebec
Dorothy
rating
Great
Dorothy J.
02/09/2018 Kamloops
Bryan L.
rating
good information
Bryan L.
02/09/2018 Hamilton,Ontario
Bratberg
rating
Good prices and products. Average delivery times.
ian b.
02/09/2018 Vancouver
A+
rating
highly recommend
Deborah H.
02/09/2018 owen sound
Fast shipping
rating
This is my second purchase from Canadian Protein and they're the only company i will purchase from. I had a question and it was answered immediately. no waiting.
Deborah H.
02/09/2018 Owen Sound
Toeman18
rating
Two thumbs up
Chris P.
02/09/2018 Arnprior
Payment
rating
Kinda difficult to search for the products if people are new to the fitness side. Would be more effective if there’s different sections for whey, BCAA, and other similar products.
Suwarna o.
02/09/2018
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5234