Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.8% (4962 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (219 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5234 negative 1% (53 reviews)

Thank you!
rating
Thanks for making great vegan products that are also budget friendly!
jahaziel t.
08/09/2018
A+
rating
I am very satisfied customer.
Filippo B.
08/09/2018 Montreal
Solid
rating
As always, they deliver.
Filippo B.
08/09/2018 Montreal
Good retailer
rating
shipped fast.
Steven L.
08/09/2018 Alberta, Canada
Toktam
rating
Great and safe website to shop...
Toktam J.
07/09/2018 GTA
Awesome website.
rating
Love it. Simple. Incredible prices and flavours. Love it.
Paul C.
07/09/2018 Ontario Canada
-
rating
GOOD!
Jaskaran S.
07/09/2018 vancouver B.C.
Ravinder singh
rating
Very fast /quick service and also very reliable. Good wishes for future. Keep it up!!!!
Ravinder S.
07/09/2018 Ottawa
Whey Protein Concentrate
rating
Love this order!
Par B.
07/09/2018 North Delta, BC
Customer
rating
Had a severe allergic reaction and nothing was done for me. I lost $60 from Canadian Protein
kim w.
07/09/2018 Ottawa
Answer: Hi Kim, are you allergic to something? Did you read the allergen warnings before making your purchase? Unfortunately, when a package has been opened we are not able to return it.
Good variety
rating
Good variety but bad for people with allergies. Hard to find a good tasting protein that I am not allergic to
Sara L.
06/09/2018
Michel
rating
Price je cheap and delivery is very fast 10/10
Michel g.
06/09/2018 Québec
Great provider
rating
Would recommend Canadian Protein to anybody. Fast shipping and great cost.
Chris T.
06/09/2018
very good service
rating
very good service
Zakariae k.
06/09/2018 montreal
Fast
rating
Got product quickly.
Isabelle R.
06/09/2018 Kingston on
Windsor location of Canadian Protein
rating
Fast prompt delivery every time - thanks!!!!
Debbie S.
06/09/2018 Windsor Ontario
Don’t know
rating
Ship is fine delivery method sucks
Daniel R.
06/09/2018 Mississauga
EFFICIENT
rating
Efficient and very fast shipping. Package was well protected. Extreme value and economy! Weight was bang-on.
John F.
06/09/2018 Toronto
CP Sent wrong protein - Ignored my follow-up msgs
rating
I ordered 20kg (almost $400 worth) of unsweetened NZ Whey Protein Concentrate. When I tasted the product, it was obviously sweetened. I contacted Canadian Protein via Text Message, and they followed up once and then ignored all my messages. I also left Voicemails, and contacted them through their online support channel - no response. I followed up several times and never heard back. Extremely poor customer service, and now I stuck with a years supply of the wrong protein.

Would not recommend this company at all, really disappointed that they never tried to make things right. 1/10

Screenshot of messages:

https://imgur.com/a/YmMST4N?s
Michael F.
05/09/2018 Calgary
Answer: Hi Michael, I'm sorry you had a bad experience. We actually tested the product and lot that was sent to and confirmed it to be unsweetened. When protein sometimes has hint of sweetness in it which is whey is actual raw name is "sweet dairy whey" since there is naturally occurring sugars in the product.

I will follow up with our customer service and make sure you are sent the correct information and response. I apologize for the way this was left.
My go-to for protien
rating
Best prices and best quality. Hope you stay that way!!
Steve C.
05/09/2018 Calgary
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5234