Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.8% (4962 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (219 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5234 negative 1% (53 reviews)

1-6 day delivery fake
rating
completely ran out of protein and creatine a week into waiting for this product to arrive, and it still hasn't come. for someone on a tight budget this is unacceptable, as I have my money tied up in your product and cannot just go get more from an actual reliable source.
Brendan H.
24/09/2018 shilo mb
Answer: Hi Brenda, I'm so sorry for the delay in receiving your product. Unfortunately, once the package leaves our facility we are at the mercy of the couriers which operate within a 95%+ delivery success rate. We actually work constantly with our couriers to get that percentage higher and prevent situations like this.
Great company
rating
Will be buying more for sure
Zachary T.
24/09/2018
Remi
rating
Very fast delivery. Received my protein in less than 48 h.
remi l.
24/09/2018 Montreal
Shopping
rating
Fast shipping and orders taken immediately
Fabiola F.
24/09/2018 Calgary
The best online shop!
rating
I tell people how great they are all the time, their products are the same or better quality than the more expensive stuff in stores, I am looking forward to when they expand their product line! Thank you so much Canadian Protein!
Matt B.
23/09/2018
Grass-Fed New Zealand Whey Protein Isolate
rating
Delivery was unbelievably fast!
Hugh W.
23/09/2018 Torotno
Ken
rating
Fast and clean packages
Kenneth R.
23/09/2018 Canada
Slow shipping
rating
Products always arrive AFTER you send this survey!
Mike W.
23/09/2018 BC
What more can I say!
rating
I love this shop! Everything is priced so much better than any walk in store, the products are amazing! The proteins taste great, even the strawberrry banana. I HATE artificial banana flavour but it was actually delicious.
Anthony C.
23/09/2018 Ontario
Great customer service. Fast Delivery!
rating
Great customer service. Fast Delivery!
Cherylann S.
23/09/2018
good stuff
rating
shipped the same day, always arrives even sooner than expected. I'll continue to order from here as long as they're around
Greg P.
22/09/2018 montreal
Very efficient
rating
Incredibly quick delivery!!
Wanita P.
22/09/2018 Ontario
Fern
rating
excellent product, service and delivery quick and responsive. I have highly recommended to friends and family.
Fernand S.
22/09/2018 Ottawa Ontario
Fast
rating
I was really happy with how quickly the protein shipped, the amount of communication provided to track the product, and that I received it within a couple of days. All of this for less than you would pay in any supplement store and not having to hear sales pitches.
Eric P.
22/09/2018 Toronto
Great price, quick delivery, great product.
rating
Great price for protein - could not find a better one. Product came in two business days, much quicker than I was expecting. Highly recommend!
Aaron F.
21/09/2018 Ontario
Long Time Customer
rating
I’ve been a customer for about 5 years. And I definitely will still be a customer.
Alex L.
21/09/2018 Toronto
Easy to navigate
rating
You can find everything easily and there's huge variety.
Michelle S.
21/09/2018
Fast shipping, simple interface
rating
Nothing else to say. Shipping is fast and tracked. The interface is easy to navigate and efficient.
Cristiano G.
20/09/2018 Toronto, ON
Eh..
rating
Easy, love the codes and fast shipping. Wish CS actually stood by your product however. 6/10 for now.
Marc A.
20/09/2018 Toronto
Good service
rating
Good and fast service
Etienne F.
20/09/2018
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5234