Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.8% (4962 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (219 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5234 negative 1% (53 reviews)

Great service
rating
Website works well always get fast shipping never had a problem will never buy protein anywhere else flavor good
kevin h.
04/10/2018 Toronto
Company
rating
Great company
leeanne c.
03/10/2018
Store
rating
The shop is superb.
Emad N.
03/10/2018 Ontario Canada
.
rating
One of our friend suggested to try Canadian Protien. I really appreciate his suggestion and the satisfaction we've experienced after usage. Applaudable things are that sample serving prcoess & quantity , great flavours, packaging and shipping on time. Great Service and Great Experience right at first trail. As we all know "First experience is the Last Experience." Definitely recommending it to my friends and family and looking forward to order more and try more & different flavours. It's a must try. Keep up the great work CANADIAN PROTEIN.
Anshuman M.
02/10/2018 Canada
Decent
rating
Na
Rakesh Lal R.
02/10/2018 NA
Shipping
rating
Shipping was fast but not secure my product was punctured
Sadie M.
02/10/2018 Quesnel
Lorraine
rating
Great service
Lorraine S.
02/10/2018 Ottawa
They do a good job
rating
Canadian protein have an easy to navigate website, good information on all the products I looked into, fast delivery, and I got a few emails after to check up on my experience. It’s a good place to shop, will buy from them again.
Natasha S.
01/10/2018
Great Service
rating
Great customer service
Jason P.
01/10/2018 Maitoba
Izod
rating
No comment
izod r.
30/09/2018 Mississauga
Not here yet
rating
I’m certain it would be a 10but until they arrive hopefully they’re here soon
Wesley g.
30/09/2018
Cathy
rating
I'm really happy with Canada Protein, my order came in 2 days.
Cathy J.
29/09/2018 Hamilton
Mr
rating
Easy to navigate - plenty of selections
Douglas B.
29/09/2018 Hawkesbury
John Mac
rating
Great service as usual.
John M.
29/09/2018 Cambridge, Ontario
Terrible First Experience
rating
Stated in my caffeine tablet review.
Sam X.
28/09/2018
Terrible Customer support and packaging
rating
It been almost a week and still haven't heard from customer support. Also the packaging is not great
Justin B.
28/09/2018
Answer: Hello, I'm sorry you had a bad experience. I am not seeing anything in our ticket system from you still outstanding?
Products
rating
Site is fine
Chris L.
28/09/2018 Abbotsford
Scott
rating
I have been pleased with the quick shipping, and excellent quality of your products.
Scott C.
28/09/2018 Edmonton
Happy ;)
rating
Great product and shipping verry fast. order thursday night , delivery monday morning.
eric s.
28/09/2018 Quebec
rating
Yacine D.
28/09/2018
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5234