Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.8% (4962 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (219 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5234 negative 1% (53 reviews)

Space cowboy
rating
Trustworthy
Avin I.
10/10/2018
Best supplement provider in Canada.
rating
Best place to get cheap supplements that are tested and proven to be of top quality. My go to supplement store.
Fawad A.
10/10/2018
Really amazing company
rating
Fast shipping and fairly quick. Box was opened when I received the items but nothing was missing or opened.
brian f.
10/10/2018 London ontario
Excellent Store
rating
Fast service and delivery. All products are amazing and have never been disappointed with any purchase.
RYCE M.
09/10/2018
Signature required
rating
Signature required is not cool
Kevin w.
09/10/2018
Good
rating
Shipping was fast, no problems. Would be nice to have tracking though.
Nicholas A.
09/10/2018 Ottawa
everything as expected
rating
everything as expected
simon c.
08/10/2018
Excellent company
rating
Fast shipping, excellent service! I've never had an issue with Canadian Protein
ashley k.
08/10/2018 Edmonton
Good service
rating
Easy to shop; everything came as ordered and a day early.
Chrishanti S.
08/10/2018 Ottawa
michael
rating
fast, as always
michael h.
08/10/2018 toronto
Customer service response
rating
I left you phone message and also emailed. No response. I want to you Courtney for life code for doscount but don’t know where to enter it. Please respond
Antonella B.
07/10/2018 Hamilton
Mr.
rating
Fast deliver
Tyler B.
07/10/2018 Sault Ste Marie
Great Service
rating
I love purchasing from Canadian Protein, delivery is crazy fast. Buying in bulk is the only way to go for me.
David N.
07/10/2018 Brampton
quality
rating
Always content with contents.
kyle s.
07/10/2018
mr keith
rating
This store has the best deal in free delivery and delivery is always prompt, great store.
victor k.
06/10/2018 edmonton
O
rating
O
shae d.
06/10/2018 O
Great service
rating
Easy. Economical. Excellent
Randylin B.
05/10/2018 Barrie
Best all around
rating
Aside from the well documented quality and reputable service comes judgement free and opinion free supplement shopping. No questionning or upsells, uneducated commission based opinions etc. Just buy exactly what you want and need off your mobile device and train hard.
Nicholas S.
05/10/2018 Toronto, ON
New Favorite Supplier
rating
Quality products, fast shipping, fair pricing. Oh, and excellent customer service!
Mike T.
05/10/2018 Alberta, Canada
Great Job
rating
Easy to order, arrived fast.
Mike G.
04/10/2018
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5234