Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.8% (4962 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (219 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5234 negative 1% (53 reviews)

Best Canadian Supplement Company
rating
Up to this point of writing the review I've had nothing but great experiences with Canadian Protein. Great company to buy from. Love their eco-friendly attitude. Their delivery times have gotten better of the couple years I've purchased from them so that's great to see that they actually listen to their customers unlike some companies. Best thing about them is their independent testing of their products and the quality ingredients that go in them. I can read the label and know what I'm getting in the product. Only suggestion would be to remove sucralose from the BCAA's and use Stevia instead. Not a chemist so I'm not sure if that would be possible, just a suggestion to keep it more natural for the body. Keep up the great work and thanks for listening. Cheers! :D
Jody I.
16/08/2019 Grimsby
Great products and services
rating
Products ship quickly and are priced well. Added benefit of recyclable packaging
Eric V.
16/08/2019 Ottawa
Quality Service
rating
Just like sex, always a pleasure.
Mike L.
16/08/2019
Perfect
rating
Shipped fast, responsive website
Adam o.
15/08/2019 Ottawa
AMAZING
rating
Will not shop anywhere else for protein
Katherine K.
15/08/2019
Easy to order
rating
Easy to search, No gimmicky labels and names, good prices, confirmed quality, easy to order, fast delivery what else do you want???
Andrew K.
15/08/2019 Alberta
well done
rating
amazing overall
alejandra v.
14/08/2019 KItchener ON
My New, Best Protein Source!
rating
Not only did this protein taste the best of any I've tried, it has the best macros, and it arrived in only 3 days. On top of that, the price per gram is probably the best I've EVER seen! This will be my go to protein company from now on! I had tried ordering from MyProtein, and the shipment got lost and it took the company a MONTH to finally refund me after getting the run around.Not to mention, their protein, though good, isn't as pure and doesn't taste as good as CanadianProtein (I had salted caramel). I'm so glad I can shop Canadian for a change and get a better, cheaper product.
D. R.
14/08/2019 Manitoba
Always exceeds my expectations
rating
I’m always surprised by how fast my order arrives! Keep up the great work!
Lisa B.
12/08/2019
Thanks
rating
Thanks
Harlan B.
12/08/2019 Hevon
This site is amazing
rating
I love everything about this site except one thing at the moment. When I 1st started ordering with you guys, there was a points system... I am supposed to accumulate points upon purchasing... These points become redeemable cash points for a purchase on this site.... I can not find my earnings anywhere!!!! PLEASE HELP!
Sarkis m.
12/08/2019 Toronto, ON Canada
Great Protein Company
rating
Love me some hemp protein.
Just 1 piece of Free Swag would send me to a 10/10.
James V.
12/08/2019 Alberta, Canada.
A-one
rating
Great product. great price and fast shipping. You can't ask for anything more than that. This will be my go-to for protein and I may try some of there other products.
John B.
12/08/2019 Windsor, On.
the BEST!
rating
Excellent one stop shop for quality CANADIAN made protein!
brooke s.
12/08/2019
Heather
rating
Awesome
Heather C.
12/08/2019 Ottawa
Fast delivery, with only 1 or 2 small details ...
rating
This isn't really CP's fault but they should know about it. I am in a sublet and, without thinking, put the billing and shipping address to the same one. My mistake. But when I called, the agent wasn't able to help. She thought the bank was putting a hold on the account. The bank said usually a block comes up when the billing address doesn't match what they have on file. That was it. Otherwise, very happy with CP's service. Oh, and please put the vegan BCAAs in the vegan shop. Had to do a Duckduckgo search to find it ...
Andrew M.
11/08/2019 Montreal
Steve meloche
rating
Love everything! When will you carry a keto superfood??
Stephen M.
11/08/2019 Windsor Ontario Canada
No issues
rating
Never had an issue. I'll guess I'll see the response regarding the BCAA's.
Dave H.
11/08/2019
.
rating
The products here are top notch. I’ve tried many protein supplement brands and I have no problems with digestive system with CP products. Fast and efficient ordering and shipping. Excellent company. Great website.
Angie M.
10/08/2019 AB
Good product, great value
rating
Best price for protein powder in Canada by far! Good tasting product too, cookies and cream is my favourite
Marley Y.
09/08/2019 Ontario
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5234