Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.8% (4962 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (219 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5234 negative 1% (53 reviews)

Always happy
rating
Great product, even better price.
Al B.
19/10/2018 Toronto
Sean
rating
Shipping is amazing, this shop expedited everything so it arrives on your door a couple days after the order is placed. Thanks folks!
Sean G.
19/10/2018 Toronto
Great
rating
Fast shipping, great prices and variety of products, quality is always great
Matias P.
19/10/2018
Awesome
rating
Lots of good flavour selections and user friendly website
Michael T.
19/10/2018 Calgary
Easy to find what you are searching
rating
The web site shows a very good description and the sizes you can buy. The hard thing is, which color do I like to wear.
Claude L.
19/10/2018 Niverville MB
Love Canadian Protein
rating
I always recommend Canadian protein to friends.
David P.
18/10/2018 ontario
Professionnal
rating
Perfect service
Joël B.
17/10/2018 Québec
Good Shop
rating
Its great! Cheap, and gets cheaper in certain seasons and depending on what you've previously bought. Works for me.
Gustavo S.
17/10/2018 ON, Canada
G
rating
Awesome products both me and my girlfriend have been consistently ordering and referring family and friends
Gerald K.
17/10/2018 Edmonton
CanadianProtein
rating
Fast delivery , products arrived as advertised ... fantastic value , ty :)
Colin H.
17/10/2018 Nanaimo BC
Mr. F
rating
Great selection!
Brad F.
17/10/2018 Victoria, B.CB.C. Victoria, B.C.
#1 source for sups!
rating
Great to see a place where people aren't being gouged for supplements! My #1 choice every time I buy!
Colin P.
17/10/2018 Waterloo, ON
Amazing
rating
It was my first purchase and i was really impressed. Simple registration, simple to order. Everything was clear and simple. I received my order exactly on time. Good job!!
Sorin D.
17/10/2018 Edmonton
Concerning ethics
rating
I frequently purchase from Canadian Protein because they're offer a service that happens to be superior to their competitors within Canada. I've noticed my product review that critiqued a product wasn't published while the rest of my positive reviews were published. I imagine this review won't be published based on their previous set standard, however, I recommend purchasing products you're familiar with and not relying on the customer reviews wholeheartedly.
Keeran B.
17/10/2018 NL, Canada
Answer: Hi Keeran, I'm sorry you feel that way about our review system. Fortunately, our review system is automatically published by a third party company and we are only able to provide an answer or comment. The other review you are speaking about is live as we just checked, it may have been buried behind other reviews since we get so many.
Good company
rating
Fast, cheap, easy, quality
Matthew S.
16/10/2018
Always a solid shopping experience.
rating
Canadian Protein care about there customers satisfaction, and I'm always very pleased when I shop from them. Good prices and they get the orders out quickly.
Scott W.
16/10/2018 Ladysmith, BC
Mara
rating
Quick, Secure, Accurate.
Mara G.
16/10/2018 London, ON
Easy User Interface, Fast Service, Quick Delivery
rating
Love that I can buy in bulk and save a bit of money, and found everything I was looking for very easily on the website. Shipping was pretty quick too, and free because I purchased a bunch of protein at once. Great idea!
Kate L.
16/10/2018
citruline malate
rating
thank you
Kevin S.
14/10/2018 quebec
AMAZING
rating
Love Canadian Protein. Ships fast, price is always fair to outstanding. Love their proteins. Been buying from these guys since 2013. No complaints.
Jeff V.
14/10/2018 Toronto
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5234